Burts Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Faifers Faifers
    03.04.12

    This product is moisturizin without being greasy. my cuticles get very dry and sometimes cause pain. but this product moistuized them perfectly

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • EL_549 By  EL_549    
    10.16.13

    Love everything burts bees, the brand is a bit expensive, but worth the extra $

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chicky By  chicky    
    10.16.13

    As with all the Burt's Bees products I have used this is great as well. I love the smell and it works great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • orly88 By  orly88    
    08.16.13

    A natural product in a convenient pocket sized tin. I like anything lemon scented and this product works well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joannerivera By  joannerivera    
    04.19.13

    In doing my own pedi's and mani's, I love that the Burt's Bees cuticle cream keeps my cuticles from drying and cracking. A must have!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sunflowercake By  Sunflowercake    
    04.17.13

    love the smell and feel of this cream

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • emilyjordan By  emilyjordan    
    02.28.13

    The lemon smell is refreshing and seemed to work

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pasionstarbutterfly By  pasionstarbutterfly    
    02.27.13

    smells amazing and works well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • casslm25 By  casslm25    
    02.18.13

    I love this product especially in the winter months.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.08.13

    This is awesome it makes my nails stronger

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mwoot10 By  mwoot10    
    02.07.13

    i wasn't sure at first if this was something I was going to like, but I did. Repaired my cuticles fast..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *