Oreo Sandwich Cookies Review Page 3 of 46 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Sherry300 By  Sherry300    
    09.09.20

    The best cookies ever! Everyone should have these.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BostonSox By  BostonSox    
    09.09.20

    Classic Oreos are Vegan!

    Classic cream-filled sandwich cookie and surprisingly, the original Oreo cookie fits a vegan diet!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dibingolady3 By  dibingolady3    
    09.09.20

    These are by far my favorite for a chocolate cookies with a cream filling inside. I could eat the whole bag that is how great and delicious they are

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nice49erfan By  Nice49erfan    
    09.09.20

    Oreos are great!

    My whole family loves oreo cookies. It would be nice to sample the different flavors of oreos too. I have recommended it to friends and family.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beetea By  beetea    
    09.09.20

    Classic Go-To Cookie

    Oreo Sandwich Cookies are the best cookie for me. The classic flavor is one that I can enjoy anytime or anywhere. Oreo brand also offers many other flavors to enjoy as well.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • TinaQuillen By  TinaQuillen    
    09.09.20

    This is the perfect cookie

    In my opinion Oreo double stuff is the ultimate cookie! There's nothing better than twisting open the chocolate wheels to reveal the sweet creamy treat inside. Like anyone's inner child insists on, I like the icing off and then devour the cookies with a calm and lasting slight side grin. I believe that if God were to make a cookie field, these would be the blooms that would flower the field.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chrisj4609 By  Chrisj4609    
    09.09.20

    Nothing compares

    Oh how I love these cookies. I love the middle and will twist the cookie off and then twist another cookie off and combine the two. I eat the cookie first then the middle. Some people dunk the cookies in milk. I just eat them by themselves and I love every last bite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lifelaughterandlove By  lifelaughterandlove    
    09.09.20

    Oreos are the Best

    Oreos are my absolute favorite. Nothing goes better with a glass of milk! I like to dunk mine whole and I love them soggy so that when I get to the bottom of my milk glass there's always some soggy crumbs in the bottom left to drink.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bonita7878 By  bonita7878    
    09.09.20

    Dunkin' Milk timie

    Hands down, my youngest son's favorite cookie! These never disappoint and always leave a toothy grin on all my kids' faces. Fork through the middle to dunk in milk is our best way to eat them. Of course, youngest tries to sandwich as much together... Yeah, he makes a mess. Oreos are consistent with flavor and freshness every time I buy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • phyll58 By  phyll58    
    09.09.20

    Yummy for the tummy

    A childhood favorite and still a yummy treat way into adulthood! Love to dunk Oreos or just eat them plain. Delicious and now so many varieties!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lindseywifey By  Lindseywifey    
    09.09.20

    These are one of my go-to cookies! Yummy with milk, peanut , or on their own!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mollyw78 By  mollyw78    
    09.09.20

    Oreos are a classic cookie! I love eating these with a glass of milk! They taste great!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bed159 By  bed159    
    09.09.20

    A classic cookie for all ages

    I like the double stuffed oreo cookies with a big glass of whole milk. I have to only take two or three out of the package or I would eat a whole row. My 2 year old grandson loves these and the mini oreos.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Philly_Girl By  Philly_Girl    
    09.09.20

    My all time favorite cookie

    These are the cookies you hide from your kids....lol. I share a few then hide these precious oreo cookies for myself. Perfect balance of cookie and cream

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tobogna By  tobogna    
    09.09.20

    Best Cookie

    Nothing beats a classic oreo with a glass of milk and of course you can't eat just one, they are truly delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0