Britney Spears Curious Fragrance | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • drspaceman drspaceman
    07.30.12

    Curious was my go to perfume in high school. I used to have so many of the miniature sizes and the normal sizes. Every time I smell curious now, I am reminded of wonderful and crappy high school memories as well as headaches. I'm not sure how I wore this before because although it appears light, it's a pretty strong scent. Luckily, it doesn't last a long time. Although, there are better perfumes out there, I still find this one quite nice(if we don't count the headache it gives me).

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • nunyabiznis7 By  nunyabiznis7    
    06.29.12

    I recieved this as a gift and thought..I dont like Brittany at all..but her Curious is wonderful! Try it-bet you'll like it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicole317 By  nicole317    
    06.29.12

    Love this scent surprisingly. My hubby got it for me for xmas last year and was a little nervous to try but it smells wonderful!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jen_slavick By  jen_slavick    
    05.09.12

    One of my favorites. It does last long and the smell is amazig. I asked for this again for christmas, and got a gift set.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • raqueta By  raqueta    
    04.11.12

    OMG! This is one of my favorites, I love the scent, everyone asks me what I am wearing. It lasts long and I just love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.23.12

    Did not care for this. I gave me a headache.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RedTabbyWittyKitty By  RedTabbyWittyKitty    
    03.22.12

    This was given to me as a gift and that is the only reason I have it. I am not a Britney Spears fan and try to stay away from celebrity fragrances if I do not like the celeb. I personally do not think Britney had any talent whatsoever and should go back home to Louisiana. That said, the fragrance is nice, but does not last long enough for me. Doubt I will ever buy her fragrances again, even on a bargain table.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mandykin By  Mandykin    
    03.09.12

    This is a nice frangrance. It has a floral smell that is feminine and is light. It's not my favorite perfume of Britney's Spears but it ranks a close second.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HazelEyes07 By  HazelEyes07    
    03.08.12

    I love this perfume. In my opinion this is the best one Britney Spears has released to date. It's smell is on the floral side. Definitely light but demands attention in a positive way.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    I love it, but it's my sister's signature perfume and have yet to one of these.. smells absolutely wonderful! Light scent that lingers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ddavenue By  ddavenue    
    12.16.11

    I love this fragrance. It is a light, floral fragrance that is very feminine but not overpowering. It comes in a very unique beautiful blue bottle.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *