Elf Movie | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vcruz5008 vcruz5008
    02.23.15

    Elf is a must watch come Christmas, heck come December! It's one of those movies that provides humor while at the same time being heartwarming and is on the "yearly" rewatch list.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • budafuda By  budafuda    
    07.09.14

    Christmas is my favorite time of year and the reason is the great movies. I watch Elf every single year, regardless of how many times I have seen it, I cannot get enough of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mjmama By  mjmama    
    07.08.14

    I love this movie! I'm not a huge Will Ferrel fan, but I can watch this movie every year. :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chenili By  chenili    
    06.01.14

    Will Ferrell, Zoe Deschanel, Bob Newhart, and Peter Dinklage are 4 of my most favorite talents on the planet, and they are all in this film. It doesn't even need to be the holiday season for me to enjoy this movie, but I definitely MUST see it during the holidays. In spite of having seen it multiple times, I still laugh and laugh whenever I watch it. It's incredibly cute, silly, and so much fun. Definitely one of Will Ferrell's best family comedies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lorisa By  Lorisa    
    05.26.14

    I love this movie. Will Farrell is adorable in it. "Did you hear me?" Hahaha

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • joice911 By  joice911    
    05.18.14

    cute movie and funny character

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 123raven1 By  123raven1    
    05.16.14

    i loved this movie it's a really funny Christmas movie must see if you haven't yet

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • florecita By  florecita    
    05.16.14

    heartwarming!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cheryllo By  cheryllo    
    05.14.14

    didn't think I was going to like this movie but I decided to give it a shot one day when it was on t.v. I'm so glad I watched it. It's adorable ! I bought it on DVD for my parents for Christmas and they love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • redpanda27 By  redpanda27    
    05.12.14

    "Buddy the Elf, what's your favorite color?" This is in our Christmas rotation, but to be honest, we watch it all year long! It's so funny, but what I love most is that I can watch it with my toddler and any other kids around without having to worry about inappropriate material. Will Ferrell cracks us up, and the story is so cute. "Bye Buddyyyyyy".. "Goodbye Mr. Narwhal." Mmm, make me want some maple syrup right now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    One of my favorites. It is really funny

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *