Baci Chocolate Truffles | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

Video Reviews


All Reviews

Sort by
  • pinson By  pinson    
    01.07.12

    awsome taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lubby25 By  Lubby25    
    01.07.12

    delicious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Terrimunch By  Terrimunch    
    01.07.12

    They were just okay to me, but I'm not really a big fan of hazelnuts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dunkidsmom By  dunkidsmom    
    01.07.12

    YUMMMMM! I loved this treat, but was glad for the small package. I think my daughter and I would have consumed a lot more if it was offered!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • apesca By  apesca    
    01.07.12

    I've been eating Baci chocolates for years! Love them! Hazel + Chocolate. You can't go wrong!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brinasn By  brinasn    
    01.07.12

    The chocolates were a yummy treat in the December crave box!! I shared with my husband and he enjoyed them too!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daphneg64 By  daphneg64    
    01.07.12

    Oh my gosh these were so delicious! They came the day before I left for Christmas vacation. i was not looking forward to an 18 hour drive in the van with two teenagers, a tired hubby and my beagle. I popped one in my mouth and was in love with this new chocolate! I was in pure heaven and now have a new favborite candy to buy for my indulgance! Creamy and sweet but not overly sweet. A hazelnut that was crunch but not hard. perfection!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lisas4 By  lisas4    
    01.07.12

    I received my December Cravebox to find a delicious treat, Baci Chocolate Truffles. Oh so good, these little chocolate truffles had a hazelnut inside the rich chocolate taste. They truly did taste great. I savored every little bite, which there weren't to many of, as soon as I bit into the luscious chocolate there was a nice little surprise hiding inside, a hazelnut. The hazelnut enriched the taste of the chocolate. These are perfect for gift giving or just having out in a pretty candy dish for arriving guest,. I would highly recommend these little truffle surprises. You will fall in love with them like I did as long as you like nuts with your chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alisonn By  Alisonn    
    01.06.12

    It was good. shared it with my husband. He said it was really good and he travels around the world!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • keicyn By  keicyn    
    01.06.12

    not a big fan of hazelnuts so I gave them away. I heard that they were fab!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *