Mars Twix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • glammm By  glammm    
    07.17.17

    Fills out my taste buds!

    One of my favorite chocolate bars, has a rich taste which fills your taste buds. Absolutely love this, you will almost not catch me one or twice a week without indulging in Twix. I am a shamed to say I despised chocolate, but this snack just showed me what i was missing out on.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hamiltongal7 By  hamiltongal7    
    06.23.17

    LOVE!

    Twix is an amazing candy bar! It has just the right amount of sweetness to satisfy your cravings!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cstitch By  cstitch    
    06.16.17

    While twix is not my favorite candy, it is definitely top 10. I love the ooey, gooey caramel but the crunchy cookie is the best part!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • couponingcarla By  couponingcarla    
    05.16.17

    twix cookie

    this taste so good candy bar an cookie all in one

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • girlspeaksout By  girlspeaksout    
    02.08.17

    My Fav Candy Hand Down!

    I love Twix! Nothing better than caramel and cookie all in one. Perfect for a little treat when I have had a long day.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    So Yummy!

    I love Twix! one of my all time favorite candy bars!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Delicious

    Great candy bar, doesn't get five stars from me because I'm not a fan of how hard they are. The taste is great and especially love the size of them and shape.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • India75 By  India75    
    11.09.16

    Oh delicious my huge temptations great chocolate bar

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • baker90 By  baker90    
    11.06.16

    One of my favorite candies! Nice balance of crunch, chew and sweet.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katlyn_H By  Katlyn_H    
    10.03.16

    Twix are really good. Its a good quick snack when you are on the go.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *