Angel Soft Bath Tissue Review Page 3 of 36 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • elva50 By  elva50    
    01.06.16

    Funny to have a favorite TP, but I do...this paper doesn't leave any fuzzies behind. It feels thin to the touch, but it works well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AmberBallard86 By  AmberBallard86    
    01.02.16

    This is the only toilet paper I will use! It's last for a long time and is very affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sandyhartman By  sandyhartman    
    12.07.15

    Good price. Does seem to have a bit of fluff that flies around, doesn't tear real easy tho

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Doffhaus89 By  Doffhaus89    
    12.05.15

    I don't use this. I prefer cottonelle to angel soft. Its cheaper but in my opinion you get what you pay for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sashmil By  Sashmil    
    12.01.15

    Only toiler paper I can use with my families sensitive skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LOVELYP By  LOVELYP    
    11.24.15

    THE BEST TOILET PAPER I HAVE USED.IT IS SOFT ON THE BOTTOM.AND THE PRICE IS REASONABLE.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO OTHERS

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nj43920 By  nj43920    
    11.23.15

    We use more than other brands but it's better for my septic tank

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Speakjenni77 By  Speakjenni77    
    11.19.15

    I love angel soft + it is literally the only tp I use. lol

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hca2b3 By  hca2b3    
    11.17.15

    I love this product! Not rough like some of the other tissue products, and it is very affordable.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Des_95 By  Des_95    
    11.15.15

    Best toilet paper out there. love it! i recommend it to anyone

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heathernicole86 By  Heathernicole86    
    10.27.15

    This toilet paper is just right not to rough and not to soft and its a great value

    Was this helpful?   0
  • elvshots_reviews By  elvshots_reviews    
    10.06.15

    great value and this paper won't fall part on you. And you can find coupons on it a lot which makes the value even better. This is great even for removal of your make up at night as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristinfate By  kristinfate    
    10.06.15

    Softest toilet paper out there. Affordable, and more on a roll than most other brands. Highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Laurenrae3045 By  Laurenrae3045    
    10.06.15

    I love angel soft! I have never had any issues with it. It is affordable and good quality for the price!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisa45764 By  lisa45764    
    09.30.15

    I like this brand alot.more reasonable,on prices,and have bigger rolls that last.

    Was this helpful?   0