DiGiorno Half Half Pizza | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • trippingtiffies trippingtiffies
    04.16.14

    Ingenious idea! I buy these frequently!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jnmakosky By  jnmakosky    
    05.06.13

    I purchased this as a last minute meal idea. I was not very impressed especially for the price I paid :(

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancyshirah By  nancyshirah    
    05.30.12

    Store brand is better...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • silk79 By  silk79    
    05.26.12

    Yum

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momma4life By  momma4life    
    03.22.12

    I love that it is half and half so that you don't buy 2 pizzas BUT I am not a big fan of the taste!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    Sorry, but I have to say that a store brand pizza is better that a DiGiorno's pizza any day! I brought this and the pepperoni tasted like a wet dog would smell!!! It went to the trash!! I thought it was just that pizza, so when the store offered me an exchanged, I tried it again it smelled and tasted fine, but one hour later, we all were sick in the stomach. I again thought it was a fluke, so I purchased another DiGiorno pizza and got the same results. I normally don't like to bad mouth a product but after three times, I feel people need to know.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • s1sboo By  s1sboo    
    10.07.11

    Can no one beat the Taste and satisfaction of this Pizza we "LOVE " it, something for everyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • anniephelps By  anniephelps    
    10.07.11

    This is great...and ob the creator has two kids who one likes one thing and other nothing but cheese. thxs thxs and thxs :o)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Parrothead By  Parrothead    
    07.21.11

    My daughter likes the Cheese side, my son likes the Pepperoni side. Something for everyone -- pizza harmony!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *