Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes Review Page 3 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lamalot By  lamalot    
    02.18.13

    The whole family loves these, but they are especially great for kids!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelahope By  angelahope    
    02.02.13

    love having these on hand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RD_Sharingdelights By  RD_Sharingdelights    
    01.17.13

    These are great for pretty much anywhere you need a moist wipe, such as the bathroom, the car, traveling, etc. I mostly keep them in my bathrooms , I have two. I usually buy in bulk because they run out FAST special in the time of the month we ladies get our PMS, I have 4 teenage girls so you can imagine all the wipes used.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • meditationmama By  meditationmama    
    01.07.13

    I keep a box in both bathrooms. Keeps you fresh!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sharpnack By  Sharpnack    
    12.06.12

    A staple in our home since it began to be sold. Sometimes a little pricey but regular coupon offerings are made by the company.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heide30 By  heide30    
    12.06.12

    Nice for that extra cleansing you might need. not overly wet. light fragrance

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lovestotestmakeup By  lovestotestmakeup    
    11.24.12

    these are my number one wipes i use when im babysitting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    11.14.12

    I buy these occasionally especially when there is a sale or coupon. It great to have because they work much better than toilet paper. Its great to have especially with young kids.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • anganny609 By  anganny609    
    11.13.12

    I buy these for my seven year old. Makes everything easier for the both of us.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • corabishop By  corabishop    
    11.13.12

    I have the kids use these when they go to the bathroom. This ensures that they get a little cleaner with just plain toilet paper.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annaflower By  Annaflower    
    09.19.12

    These work well. I use them all the time nice fresh sent.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vathens6 By  vathens6    
    09.18.12

    Great to have when you need or just want to feel fresh afterwards.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rarah1 By  rarah1    
    09.11.12

    These are i every bathroom in my house. They leave you feeling so clean and are soft and nonirritating.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DEWYMIST By  DEWYMIST    
    07.15.12

    These are in every bathroom of my house. Truly a must for potty training.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • susieblank By  susieblank    
    07.10.12

    My husband uses these and absolutely loves them.

    Was this helpful?   0