Cottonelle Fresh Flushable Moist Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • ishhappens ishhappens
    03.09.14

    These are great, fresh and sturdy. Especially useful when little ones need that extra care to ensure clean undies! Pair with cottonelle toilet paper for a luxurious bathroom trip! :-) Its also fun to be known as " the house with the good T.P....lol. clip those sunday paper coupons and look for ones online to get great deals so you can splurge without breaking the bank.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Ahoy23 By  Ahoy23    
    12.03.13

    These are awesome for traveling or using at home! They don't have an over powering scent and the fact that they are flushable is fantastic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happygirl35 By  happygirl35    
    11.12.13

    Love having these in the bathroom. I use them on my toy dog to wipe his paws after his walk when it rains. Everyone in the family uses them. So Great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShoeLover96 By  ShoeLover96    
    11.05.13

    I love these during my monthly, as well as when potty training my baby sister. These keep us clean and fresh, plus, since they're flushable, no worries about accidentally flushing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jassy0629 By  Jassy0629    
    11.05.13

    I keep these in my bathroom or on the go. I have a 3 yr old and this def comes in handy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thejusinos By  thejusinos    
    07.31.13

    THese are great anytime, we always keep some in the car when we travel..so no matter were we have to stop ,I feel like our bathroom needs are taking care of

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • love2bmom3 By  love2bmom3    
    07.31.13

    Leave you feeling fresh and clean... Great use for babies, traveling in the car or women and their monthly. I wouldn't ask for anything better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • vanessafas By  vanessafas    
    07.08.13

    Love these! They cut down on the amount of TP my family uses, and leaves me feeling so much cleaner afterward. A great invention, I wish I had had these growing up. I would have felt much less self conscious every time I went to the bathroom!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lizmat By  lizmat    
    03.27.13

    I always have thes wipes available in my bathroom for family and guests. Totally worth the money!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nancy1967 By  Nancy1967    
    02.21.13

    I love these wipes. I have a teenage autistic son and he has been using this all of his life. He chaffes and these work really well for him. Their a little more pricey than the Unnamed brands, but they are easier on the skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lamalot By  lamalot    
    02.18.13

    The whole family loves these, but they are especially great for kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *