Crayola Crayons | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • apctoolshed apctoolshed
    09.27.17

    A majestic crayola crayon kit

    These awesome crayons come in a pack of 64 marvelous colors, with a built in the box sharpener. Every color of the rainbow and more majestic colors. A must have for a back to school school starter kit swell. I recommend this Crayola 64 piece kit from ages 3 and up
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Avigail By  Avigail    
    04.22.20

    Nostalgia and quality

    I love the diverse range of colours in this Crayola pack. It brings back wonderful childhood memories that I can now share with my children. The other thing I love is that these crayons don't snap as easily as others, a huge plus with a two year old in the home.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Momma2Six By  Momma2Six    
    04.13.20

    Timeless Treasure

    I loved the big box of crayons as a child with the ingenious built in sharpener. I made sure to use all the colors. My daughter was as excited as I was to get the same big box of crayons with some updated color names and more metallic colors!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mechunli2 By  mechunli2    
    04.13.20

    Love these

    Love these crayons, they aren't oily have lots of pretty colors

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dbeck17 By  Dbeck17    
    04.13.20

    We are a crayola household.

    I love crayola brand crayons. They have an extrodinary color array and I love the sharpener. Comes in handy when you have little ones coloring due to no school.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ObviouslyMARvelous By  ObviouslyMARvelous    
    04.13.20

    Simply The Best!

    Crayola crayons are top quality. In fact, Crayola is the only brand of art supplies I buy for my family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HallieAllie By  HallieAllie    
    04.05.20

    nice colors

    The 64 pack has a great mix of colors. Crayola has always had nice crayons that glide on the paper without being super waxy. The colors show up well and look great. This is a nice set for kids to share or for adults to use in coloring books.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • csmith0306 By  csmith0306    
    04.01.20

    The best

    Crayola was the best when I was little and still is the best for my grand babies!!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • olivernmindy By  olivernmindy    
    04.01.20

    Not sure if I bought this for me or the kids, really. Love this box set. Classic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • theresap_ By  theresap_    
    03.05.20

    Crayons for life!

    Who doesn't love Crayola? I love coloring with the crayons. From using the basic original colors to getting the big pack of crayons with different colored names! I enjoy seeing my drawings be in color!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lsgoods22 By  lsgoods22    
    03.02.20

    hours of fun

    Always hours of fun. lONG LASTING AND the sharpen is a nice addition. Colors have changed thru the years - would love to see a classic product on the market

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *