Listerine PocketPaks Breath Strips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • bambiluv bambiluv
    04.11.14

    I have been using these for years. They are an instant refresher. Yes they're strong, but that is what I look for in a mint. I keep them in my car and in all my purses.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TheIndustryChic By  TheIndustryChic    
    03.25.13

    These are perfect for a quick mouth pick me up. They fit into the diaper bag, and because they don't look like candy I don't have to explain to the kids why they can't have one. And there's also no risk of accidentally spitting it out if I go to talk to someone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dbishara By  dbishara    
    03.12.13

    iam a fan of these pocket packs,they are handy ,i just put them in my purse,& i can have a fresh mouth any time..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenuits By  jenuits    
    02.25.13

    If you are accustomed to Listerine mouthwash, you will probably love these. Just keep in mind that they do "bite" a little if you're not used to mouthwash products or have a sensitive mouth. The strips are an excellent solution to that garlic-y lunch or morning coffee breath that last a decent amount of time. The packaging is really ingenious, too, because it fits inobstrusively in a purse, pocket or drawer for easy access.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShaynaNabinger By  ShaynaNabinger    
    02.24.13

    These are pretty cool but hard to find now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pearllight By  pearllight    
    02.10.13

    This helps freshen your breath, however, it can get really strong and overwhelming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Josie718 By  Josie718    
    02.09.13

    I love these. They make your breath so fresh, but they are very strong and minty.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maryc11290 By  maryc11290    
    09.25.12

    SO much better than a breath mint! If you haven't tried, you must!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.26.12

    A great and convenient way to freshen your breath discreetly before going into work, an interview, or first date.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • preppypink03 By  preppypink03    
    04.12.12

    Quick fix, i have one in my purse and one in my car!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SweetSara By  SweetSara    
    06.07.11

    Love! They taste great, freshen breath, pick you up a little, and it's fun feeling them dissolve on your tongue! I chose "PocketPaks," over all other breath-refreshing products!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *