Hormel Compleats Kids Spaghetti Meatballs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cadillacblu By  cadillacblu    
    01.18.15

    Just got the kids from school and not really in the mood to cook dinner. I'd suggest these. Kids really like quick no need for a fancy big meal every night of the week. Work smart not hard parents it's not rocket science.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    These are no good. I would never buy instant meals like this for little kids. So unhealthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • minicoopertroopas By  minicoopertroopas    
    01.08.15

    Very bland. I bought because I thought it would be a quick easy meal option, but really.... I'd rather eat dogfood

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shorti23 By  shorti23    
    12.30.14

    Very good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Todaysmom By  Todaysmom    
    12.22.14

    My husband and 6 yr old grandson love the Hormel spaghetti meatballs. It's perfect for those days that you just don't have time to cook.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • danadrogers9 By  danadrogers9    
    12.10.14

    Would not recommend this product to anyone who has tastebuds. I have a teenager who is like a garbage disposal and he will not touch these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Flarelady By  Flarelady    
    11.27.14

    Sorry but my kids did not like this at all. I bought it with a coupon thinking it it'd be nice to just microwave a quick healthiesh meal but they took one bite and spit it out. Not even my oldest who eats everything lol would eat it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommaashley By  mommaashley    
    11.17.14

    We love these products (including me the Mom) A variety of options and tasty product for on the go lunch for school and work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammiiuknow12 By  sammiiuknow12    
    11.14.14

    very yummy n heathy for toddlers as well as kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • linkage7 By  linkage7    
    11.08.14

    the kids like these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *