Purex Complete Crystals Softener Review Page 3 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • kt6774 By  kt6774    
    03.13.13

    I add these to my homemade detergent. Love the smell!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashleyandmarky By  ashleyandmarky    
    03.11.13

    love this product wouldn't do laundry without it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bridget22868 By  bridget22868    
    03.07.13

    I love this product. Its not as long lasting as the downey product but works really good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • irishsweeeety By  irishsweeeety    
    03.04.13

    love this product wouldn't do laundry without it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HISPANICMOM By  HISPANICMOM    
    03.03.13

    I tried the NEW Purex® Crystals for Baby ! I added a little cup of Purex Crystal for Baby to my kids laundry, using at the same time Purex Baby detergent. The result was amazing! The smell is so cute that gave a special touch to my kids clothes. :) The clothes came out smelling fresh and soft. http://myhispanicreview.blogspot.com/2013/02/new-purex-crystals-for-baby-review.html

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    02.21.13

    love the scent but not the prices

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zazzygirl By  zazzygirl    
    02.16.13

    I tried this product and I love it !! it does work it helps keep colthes fresher longer. I definitely would recommend this to anyone that wants fresh smelling clothes all month. The scents are incredible as well, very inviting and refreshing I love getting coupons for this product as much as I can. Zazzygirl,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • barrybunch By  barrybunch    
    02.13.13

    I love these, easy to use and they give a long lasting fresh scent. I love to use them on my bed linens, keeps them smelling fresh all week. Far more reasonably priced then some competitors products

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Yanitza By  Yanitza    
    02.13.13

    if you want to smell good then must buy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pitterin By  Pitterin    
    01.21.13

    Give this a sixth star... afordable, nice fresh scents

    Was this helpful?   1
  • nommie83 By  nommie83    
    01.20.13

    I love how easy it is to put in your dryer. You don't have to worry about liquid softener dripping everywhere. I love the way it makes my clothes smell!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • renita44 By  renita44    
    01.19.13

    Gear product

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Sharaty By  Sharaty    
    01.12.13

    I use this on my towles. I find that it is to purfumy for the rest of our clothes.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • dayna18 By  dayna18    
    01.11.13

    The scent is great and lasts for weeks! I use this in every load of laundry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TyKatMadismomma By  TyKatMadismomma    
    01.11.13

    I use my blue purex crystals in every load of clothes they make the kids clothes smell so fresh and as a parent of 2 teenagers I need fresh!

    Was this helpful?   0