Huy Fong Foods Sriracha Hot Chili Sauce Review Page 3 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lissacole By  lissacole    
    09.19.13

    Sriracha is one of the best hot sauces out there. Just a little squeeze of the sauce goes a long way as far as spice goes. Although it is considered an Asian Hot Sauce I find it goes well with a variety of cultural dishes and is a great substitute for any recipe calling for hot chilies.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tphuong By  tphuong    
    08.18.13

    Totally love this!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JanaBug By  JanaBug    
    04.30.13

    This is a very versatile sauce. I prefer to use it too jazz up marinades rather than as a direct sauce but my daughter puts it on everything. With a tight food budget, I love that I can add a bit of this to just about anything and change up a boring everyday dinner to something the family raves about. Plus, it's great on the grill, especially on grilled burgers. Add a slice of provolone and some guacamole to that burger and presto! the best burger you've ever had!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • antonia37355 By  antonia37355    
    04.25.13

    Simply delicious! Put this on burgers and they are just to die for!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CSverde By  CSverde    
    03.24.13

    It brings that perfect amount of heat and flavor to almost everything you cook, I even tried it with homemade chicken nuggets and was surprised at how much more savory it makes even the most mundane finger foods.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jamie059 By  jamie059    
    01.18.13

    Love this! It has just the right amount of heat!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kendralezama By  Kendralezama    
    12.05.12

    This sauce is perfect on chips.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlueJacketsGirl By  BlueJacketsGirl    
    12.05.12

    I always have a bottle of this in my house and add it to almost everything

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JosieJadore By  JosieJadore    
    12.04.12

    I LOVE this sauce so much! It tastes good on everything-except ice cream! I love that I can jazz up almost any meal with this!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sumopal By  sumopal    
    11.29.12

    This is a great sauce you can use to spice up anything. I use it to spice up soups, spaghetti and marinades:)

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.27.12

    One of the best hot sauces there is! Thick, and great flavor

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zzayed2 By  zzayed2    
    11.19.12

    This is a must, my friend got me hooked on this, and I pour it on rice, beans, everything!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pinkstar88 By  pinkstar88    
    11.07.12

    This is always in my fridge. I dont use it that much but my boyfriend puts it on everything, even pizza. As far as hot sauces go this is one of the best.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bubbymama09 By  bubbymama09    
    11.07.12

    This is a favorite of mine & is always on hand! A little bit goes a long way, but it gives your food such a great flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CurvyMeli By  CurvyMeli    
    09.01.12

    I add this sauce to EVERYTHING I cook. It is quite hot, but when mixed into my recipes leaves a full, chile flavor without burning anyone's mouth.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *