Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencils Review Page 3 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • angelbeybe By  angelbeybe    
    10.28.11

    My favorite line set! Very creamy putting on, can be used as an eye shadow as well. Great if you go into the water, as it doesn't come off! Beautiful and rich colors. I surf a lot, but don't want to look bad out there, so I use this and I look hot!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mardel By  mardel    
    10.28.11

    These pencils are very pigmented and go on smooth. The color selections are great. I use them on my waterline and they never smear. It's a must in my collection. Thanks

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steffyt By  steffyt    
    10.28.11

    Love the Urban decay eyeliners! The colors are amazing and they stay on really well! They apply very easily. You will not be disappointed on the ease of application.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • crisss By  crisss    
    10.27.11

    I love this product. It is so hard for me to find an eye liner that doesn't smudge during the day. I've tried many brands & finally find one that I love. Urban Decay!! They stay on all day. They have many colors to choose from even glittery ones.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • arianna77 By  arianna77    
    10.27.11

    These pencils go on great, and last very well, only smudging a little by the end of the day. I definitely recommend them!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • threehensleys By  threehensleys    
    10.26.11

    Love these eyeliners! The colors are amazing and they stay on really well! They also go on really easy, especially for a pencil.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mayraale By  Mayraale    
    09.18.11

    Rubs off pretty easy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    The perversion color is AMAZING! Love!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LaKeya By  LaKeya    
    05.19.11

    I love Urban Decay! I have Zero and Baked but I want them all. It goes on smooth, without skipping and the color is very vibrant and saturated. It doesn't come off until i wash it off at the end of day. I have tried many different eyeliner pencils and this is currently my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MauiBby By  MauiBby    
    04.08.11

    I love the 24/7 glide on eye pencil. Very smooth and long lasting. For me it smudges at the end of the day. But very good quality.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Giacomin By  Giacomin    
    02.27.11

    I absolutely LOVE pretty much anything Urban decay, I find that they always have top of the notch makeup and their eyeliners are no different. They are super long lasting and very easy to apply on. Another thing that is amazing about Urban Decay is that they are vegan and they don't test on animals which is always a plus! I understand that this is sort of expensive, but it is so worth the money! I would recommend this to anyone!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sevenstorms By  sevenstorms    
    02.17.11

    These are the most amazing eyeliner pencils I have come across. They glide on super smooth AND they're waterproof! Tons of flattering colors to pick from, and some with eye-catching colors as well. They truly last all day long without smudging, and are easily blendable right after application.

    Was this helpful?   0