Tostitos Artisan Recipes Fire Roasted Chipotle Tortilla Chips | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • These are so far beyond delicious it ridiculous I love them so much that I get them everytime I shop

  • CatsMom CatsMom
    04.30.11

    I didn't enjoy this zesty Chipotle flavor nearly as much as the unique Roasted Garlic & Bean version. This tastes like an extra zesty, yet generic Doritos. Dipping them in sour cream does make them better though.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lmcarnley By  lmcarnley    
    04.21.14

    I love these crackers! Have great flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Karenhawks By  Karenhawks    
    04.14.14

    We live these. Both plain or with a dip.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DaSPKRoftruth By  DaSPKRoftruth    
    03.04.14

    These are a staple in our home. We pack them for snacks on the go, movie night or even a taco salad for dinner!!! great and versatile!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SheilaMR By  SheilaMR    
    03.03.14

    These chips are amazing! I love the chipolte!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimsmoak By  kimsmoak    
    01.28.14

    These chips are amazing! Me and my husband love these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas     SheSpeaks Tester
    01.26.14

    Wonderful product. These are so crunchy.... I could eat these plain, but they are wonderful with dips and salsas too!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    01.23.14

    Nice flavor, crispy. These are great with salsa of to make nachos. You'll loved them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spanky74 By  spanky74    
    01.23.14

    Great snack full of flavor great with or without salsa!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.19.13

    Tastes great even without dip. If you are very sensitive to spicy things do not buy these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • happy01 By  happy01    
    12.03.13

    Tostitos Tortilla Chips are a treat!! Our family makes chips and cheese with them, dips them in salasa or plain eats them from the bag. There just so much variety you can do with them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *