elf Studio Complexion Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • drspaceman drspaceman
    08.29.12

    Adore this brush! I use this brush to apply my powder. I love the size of the bristles and it's extremely soft. I can't believe I paid almost nothing for this brush considering how great it is.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • maddy1999 By  maddy1999    
    05.03.13

    A great brush for a great price!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sparklemepink88 By  sparklemepink88    
    04.29.13

    Again I feel like this brush may be a bit too dense but is beyond soft. I feel as though the slightest tap of this brush into pressed powder or loose picks up a lot and easy so use with a light hand as to not look cakey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dashusic97 By  dashusic97    
    04.29.13

    I'm actually amazed at how good elf brushes are for their price. This is totally a must have!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rememberingoctober By  rememberingoctober    
    04.25.13

    Amazing caulity for such a great price! Perfect!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LindseyMorgan By  LindseyMorgan    
    04.25.13

    I absolutely LOVE this brush! It doesn't shed like some other brushes do at all and is SO soft to the skin:DD

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PrincessSierra By  PrincessSierra    
    04.24.13

    Though I have had this brush in my collection for over a year, I rarely find myself using it. Don't get me wrong it is a good brush, I just can't find a use for it. I bought it intending to use it as a blush brush, but it picked up any of the product. I find it to be too small for a powder brush. Sometimes I use it as a blending brush and it's okay for that. However, the bristles are very nice and soft and when I have (rarely) used it, I experience no shedding. I gave it only three stars because I just can't find a good use for it. Even though it's a good brush, other brushes are better suited for the jobs I need.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Creative_01 By  Creative_01    
    04.09.13

    I absolutely LOVE this brush! It doesn't shed like some other brushes do and it's so soft and easy to use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rebecca1982 By  rebecca1982    
    04.08.13

    i love this brush i use it every day to apply my powder it is very soft

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleyhorton82 By  ashleyhorton82    
    03.19.13

    All elf studio brushes are awesome value!! Great quality.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chrissy2lily By  chrissy2lily    
    03.13.13

    love this brush ! i basically use it for my pressed powder , but on ocassion i also use it to contour as well . Another plus side , they are super cheap !!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *