Downy Fabric Softener | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    05.14.14

    Downy always leaves my clothes soft and smelling great. I love the different scent options! I wish they would make pods like Tide!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • annettepetsaver By  annettepetsaver    
    10.07.14

    makes clothes smell good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dafmom2014 By  dafmom2014    
    10.02.14

    i have been using downy for years. my mom has always used it as well. clothes feel soft, have no static and smell wonderful. best fabric softener on the market by far

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edjona By  edjona    
    09.29.14

    Downy is a great fabric softener. And its scents are very good too. And I like that they are very often on sale. I always recommend it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ELW83014 By  ELW83014    
    09.29.14

    love downy fabric softener it makes my clothes smell and feel amazing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babeskey By  Babeskey    
    06.09.14

    In my opinion Downy is the best fabric softener! I love how it makes my clothes, towels, and blankets so soft and the sent is not over barring!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflye By  butterflye    
    06.09.14

    I have used it and was good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katfos By  katfos    
    05.14.14

    Downy always leaves my clothes soft and smelling great. I love the different scent options! I wish they would make pods like Tide!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.05.14

    I used to use this almost every load, and it does do a great job, but ever since they changed their scents I haven't been able to get used to them. My grandmother used the same scent for decades, and after they changed them up a bit she just couldn't get her signature laundry scent back. I use a different brand now because I think that the scent lasts longer on the clothing, but Downy works well to soften clothing better than any other brand I've encountered.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • robinann19599 By  robinann19599    
    02.22.14

    I will only use Downy. It is nice to see the other scents as well...they are all great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kimsmoak By  kimsmoak    
    01.28.14

    I ALWAYS use Downy. I never use anything else.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *