Coffee Mate Peppermint Mocha Creamer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • EL_549 EL_549
    10.16.13

    Perfect for cool weather mornings! I make coffee and use the peppermint creamer to keep up the holiday spirit while my husband, daughter and i set up all of our Christmas decorations.A+!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    I buy this for my husband as I am not a coffee drinker. He likes it a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liz1982 By  Liz1982    
    01.08.15

    Was pretty good,will definitely buy it again

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shaneav By  Shaneav    
    11.26.14

    My new favorite creamer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • twinmom4 By  twinmom4    
    11.24.14

    this is one of my favorite creamers the taste is smooth and mnakes me thinki of christmas i would recommend this to friends

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lynnfree By  lynnfree    
    11.13.14

    I was loved the full flavor of this creamer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarge1977 By  sarge1977    
    11.12.14

    My favorite

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smellthelovesong By  smellthelovesong    
    10.07.14

    Very much enjoy all of the different flavors, plus I never have to add sugar when I use this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carieking By  carieking    
    10.05.14

    Good around Christmas.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Silverflower88 By  Silverflower88    
    10.05.14

    I LOVE IT!!!!! I think it is the perfect flavor for my coffee (and it tases good in hot coco) but my brother and mom weren't so fond

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • majacollins121 By  majacollins121    
    09.16.14

    I love this product! I wait till its fall and I get it. It just makes the fall and winter holidays better. It has just the right amount of chocolate and peppermint. Not only that, but I don't use much of it so it last twice as long as others. I can't wait to get some more.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *