Waggin Train Chicken Jerky Tenders | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • blueeyes519 By  blueeyes519    
    02.08.11

    My maltese loves these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • faithfuljoy By  faithfuljoy    
    02.03.11

    Our dogs loved these treats. Plus they are much healthier for them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • murphnm By  murphnm    
    12.02.10

    My dog loves these. She has them gone in less than a minute. They are resonable in price too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basha54 By  basha54    
    11.09.10

    Our two dogs both love the chicken tenders,one of our dogs is a bit overweight so he gets the treats on special occasions, which happens often in our home. They are one of their favorite treats and they would eat them continously if I would let them. They are priced within a realistic amount when we buy them at Sam's Club, so we buy them often,for our furry buddies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hauntedcleburne By  hauntedcleburne    
    11.05.10

    My dog wouldn't touch these

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DChieffo By  DChieffo    
    11.03.10

    Our friend's dog love this...she is a cookie monster too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • charlie2 By  charlie2    
    11.03.10

    My dogs wont eat any meal unless they have the Chicken Jerky Tenders. I cut them up and put them on the dogs food. They will not eat unless I put the Jerky on their food Just LOVE them thanks so much for making my dogs Happy,

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    10.15.10

    My dogs are in LOVE with this and a great treat for them after they behave. I don?t know about some people, but then I won?t feed my dog something that has a lot of preservatives or waxy texture like most of the treats that are out there. These are a lot healthier! Also, they are at such a reasonable price if you buy them at Costco! My dogs don?t even want to eat their milk bone biscuits anymore after they tried this treat!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *