Crest 3D White Advanced Vivid Flouride Toothpaste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • MasterofMom MasterofMom
    03.06.14

    I do NOT like the texture of this toothpaste but it does seem to keep my coffee stains from coming back whenever I whiten my teeth with strips. I only grab a bottle of this to brush with after each time I've used whitening strips.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MandieSpeaks By  MandieSpeaks    
    12.30.14

    This tooth paste gets the job done. It doesn't seem to offer much that other tooth pastes, including those in the Crest line, don't already offer. It's minty and foamy. I don't notice very much whitening.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladymom By  ladymom    
    10.31.14

    I use this product on a daily basis. Have been using it for three months now. It works great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • prj1996 By  prj1996    
    10.01.14

    I have used this toothpaste until I heard that it had something in it that can lead to cancer. Even if it is not true, I still want to stay away from things that have rumors spelled on them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hmcdonald90 By  hmcdonald90    
    10.01.14

    I have used this product alot it whitens like it suppose to but i have sensitive teeth so i had to stop using it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • m_garrett37 By  m_garrett37    
    09.13.14

    The toothpaste is OK. Seemed to leave a bit of a bad taste after brushing. Probably not one I'd buy again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenaflower79 By  Jenaflower79    
    09.11.14

    This toothpaste does a good job with whitening. However I did notice an odd thing after using it for a while. The insides of my lips were starting to peel. Very weird sensation. My dental hygienist also said she experienced it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JulieMatesa By  JulieMatesa    
    09.08.14

    I can't say my teeth are whiter from this but it does a nice job of cleaning my teeth. It's not to expensive and the taste is pretty good. I will continue to buy it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • barbdmon By  barbdmon    
    09.03.14

    I like that this toothpaste helps get rid of years of coffee stains on my teeth. My teeth are so much whiter and healthier looking!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mizzkandi By  mizzkandi    
    08.26.14

    I started using this toothpaste when their was a sale on a twin pack. I use coupons for everything so I got a great deal. I am very impressed with this product. My mouth is always left feeling fresh and clean. The whitening is not as fast as I thought it would be according to advertisement but I can really see a difference in my teeth. I am very satisfied with this product in comparison to other toothpaste so far. I am giving it 4 stars because the # of days it took for the whitening to be visible is different from the 14 day advertisement.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • reddjenkins By  reddjenkins    
    07.29.14

    I use this everday for months now

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *