Coca Cola Diet Coke | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • vickie1962 vickie1962
    03.22.15

    I really like drinking coke products. The diet coke doesn't leave a bad after taste like the others.

  • I am not a huge fan of diet sodas! I do believe that they aren't very good for you and besides the difference in sugar levels, Diet Coke still has the acidity levels and carbonation as a regular Coke does - all of which are not good for you for a number of reasons and last but not least, the amount of sodium in Diet Coke is not preferable either in my opinion.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • glitterxx By  glitterxx    
    02.03.15

    amazing flavor. my favorite brand

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SMullen86 By  SMullen86    
    01.09.15

    Great on a hot summer day!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • maemae36 By  maemae36    
    01.08.15

    I love diet coke.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tafania By  tafania    
    01.08.15

    I don't usually try dark colas. I tasted this and it felt like my throat was burning. I have to say though, compared to pepsi the coke was better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NJacob75 By  NJacob75    
    01.08.15

    I recently tried to drink this in place of the regular coke product. It tasted ok until I swallowed it. Has a yucky after taste. I'll stick to the regular coke products but less often. Soda really isn't the healthiest to drink but in moderation its ok!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kirangulalaye By  Kirangulalaye    
    01.07.15

    I'm addicted it's bad but I can't get over it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mythreedaughters By  Mythreedaughters    
    01.06.15

    I used to be addicted to Diet Coke. I would grab a DC instead of water most of the time. I have to say I've kicked the habit and its not my favorite anymore.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cincyaj By  cincyaj    
    01.06.15

    Love it my fav

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TammyLJones By  TammyLJones    
    12.31.14

    The only soft drink I will ever drink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Silverflower88 By  Silverflower88    
    10.05.14

    It's okay and it doesn't taste too artificial but it leaves a funny after taste and isn't nearly as good as coke at Pepsi

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *