Nestle Pure Life Purified Water Review Page 3 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Lparsons2006 By  Lparsons2006    
    07.27.13

    This is a very good tasting bottled water. I know it may sound silly but, I have tasted bad bottled water and I promise you this is not one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lgrimes15 By  Lgrimes15    
    07.18.13

    Love love love this water! Best option available!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Misdreez By  Misdreez    
    07.17.13

    It's a good price, and it's a nice tasting water.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KitaJB By  KitaJB    
    04.21.13

    I have the home setup with this brand of water. I love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shellie241978 By  shellie241978    
    04.19.13

    Nestle is an average bottled water. Definitely not one of my all time favorites;but if it comes to drinking this water and tap, I would chose Nestle.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bperno By  bperno    
    04.18.13

    This is good bottled water, especially for the price. If I had my choice (which I do not, becuase they do not sell my favorite brand where I live) it would be Earth 2O.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nachopinkey By  nachopinkey    
    04.18.13

    Would never drink a different bottled water! This is the best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bbeleazahr1 By  bbeleazahr1    
    04.08.13

    great taste and very afordable

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rt100111 By  rt100111    
    04.03.13

    Nestle is ok for bottled water, but if I have my choice I'd choose Disanni.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angelmk By  angelmk    
    04.03.13

    I do not care for bottled water personally but my father loves this brand,he is no longer able to drive and I shop for him,this is always on his list and it has to be this brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abbycheer By  abbycheer    
    04.03.13

    I am currently suing them. I found a chunk of turd in my bottle. I got it tested and it was really a turd. The turd didnt taste that bad though

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nlwacincy By  nlwacincy    
    10.07.12

    I always choose Nestle over any other brand of bottled water. It just has a better flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • freebies4me85 By  freebies4me85    
    10.07.12

    Really good water and it's not expensive either.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alwaysblabbing By  alwaysblabbing    
    10.05.12

    I love this water this is usually the only one buy.I love the price and it tastes good.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bplatt By  bplatt    
    10.05.12

    I love and drink Nestle Pure Life Purified LEMON Water 24/7. I drink a lot of it. I don't drink much else. Prior to this lemon water love, I didn't drink water at all.

    Was this helpful?   0