Chips Ahoy! Chocolate Chip Cookies with Reese's Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • ddedwards By  ddedwards    
    01.13.13

    Absolute HEAVENLY!!! Yummy!!! Kids, hubby, olds. We all LOVE these cookies!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tkvans By  tkvans    
    10.21.12

    Nothing really not to like about pb in cookies!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • HappyKat101 By  HappyKat101    
    10.20.12

    They are pretty good, I wish they were healthier.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kolba2977 By  Kolba2977    
    09.28.12

    There is nothin better that PB cups in cookies

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sherryllmac By  sherryllmac    
    09.05.12

    i love chips ahoy one of my all time favorites!,

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samgilbert80 By  samgilbert80    
    06.29.12

    I almost fell off my diet the first time I tried these!!! ha ha ha THey are delicious!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.25.12

    My family loves these cookies. They are always stocked in my house.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lorelfs1 By  Lorelfs1    
    12.07.11

    This is my family's favorite type of Chips Ahoy. It is probably the only flavor that comes close to being as good as my homemade.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • staceyannmarie By  staceyannmarie    
    11.10.11

    my husband loves to dip these in milk over any cookie in the store and what makes him happy keeps him off my nerves so yeah

    Was this helpful?   0
  • karen668 By  karen668    
    10.29.11

    chips o hoy cookes are really delicious. The cookies have just the right amount of chocolate. I would recommend to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nanhilbug By  nanhilbug    
    10.21.11

    I love these cookies, if there not home made. These are the only store bought cookies I buy. My whole family loves them especially with hot chocolate in the winter.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wahida33 By  Wahida33    
    10.14.11

    One of the best cookies I have had so far.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jamilea By  jamilea    
    10.12.11

    It is bad for me to say but I can sit down with a glass of milk and the container of cookies and devour the whole thing in one sitting on some days! they are just so addictive!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carmnpam By  carmnpam    
    10.03.11

    I love the chip ahoy cookies always have and always will.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jill42134 By  jill42134    
    10.02.11

    I love these cookies. They are really good with milk.

    Was this helpful?   0