Ghirardelli Double Chocolate Brownie Mix | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katiemwebb katiemwebb
    07.10.13

    These are my absolute favorite brownies! So rich and moist, and the best flavor out of any mix I have tried. Love all of them! I especially love that I can find them at Costco in packs of 3!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I wish I could give these a good rating as a ton of other people did, but I can't. I was craving brownies, went to the store, saw these and thought Omgosh I have to have them! Boy, I was wrong after I took my first bite. Yuck. Bitter, dark chocolate, flat, but for a positive note they were gooey and chewy. Guess I'll stick to my regular brand. Meh (If I, by chance, confused these with another flavor Ghirardelli might have, sorry, I had no clue. I only tried these Ghirardelli brownies once and won't again.)

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mrsdawson322 By  mrsdawson322    
    03.04.15

    These were amazing! They are the best boxed brownies I have ever made. My husband even loved them and he is not a sweets person.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ASKTANNER By  ASKTANNER    
    02.28.15

    Rich and delicious, especially for chocolate lovers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mespeaks99 By  mespeaks99    
    02.26.15

    This is my favorite brownie mix. There are chocolate chips right in the mix that makes it over the top delicious. I think these are better than homemade brownies. This is the only brand of brownies I buy now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • clflanagan91 By  clflanagan91    
    01.29.15

    Great brand and brownies! Not dry like other box brownies I have come across. Only complaint is that they are a little hard to get out of the pan and into single servings. But who wants just one when they are that delicious?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tiffanynicolehampton By  tiffanynicolehampton    
    01.22.15

    Absolutely wonderful! Perfect taste for that sweet craving!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tkhq19 By  tkhq19    
    01.22.15

    DELICIOUS!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mordor By  mordor    
    01.11.15

    These are incredible. So chocolately and moist. They even better if you add nuts. I always make these brownies and bring the left overs to my co workers. They love them as well. It's hard to keep them around for long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • 885369 By  885369    
    12.01.14

    best i have ever had

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mommeex3 By  Mommeex3    
    11.30.14

    These are by far the best boxed brownie you can buy!! They always come out perfectly moist and they are deliciously rich! If i catch them on sale I stock up and buy about 4 boxes, which doesn't last very long :).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Carrie52Mac By  Carrie52Mac    
    11.29.14

    These are the best out of the box. I no longer eat sugar, but if I did, I WOULD EAT THESE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *