Chobani Greek Yogurt Review Page 3 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Shazza210 By  Shazza210    
    03.23.14

    I use chobani plain or vanilla Greek yogurt in my smoothies and it makes them very thick and creamy. It's good and the price is just right.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ToBeHeard By  ToBeHeard    
    02.07.14

    What... Chobani, is being denied to the US Olympic team?! For shame! Chobani is so good that even the US Olympic teams wants it flown into Russia. If that doesn't speak to its flavor and rating on the yogurt chain, I don't know what will. Peach is my favorite!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    01.17.14

    Chobani is super yummy, I like to eat the no flavor and add honey and fruits it's delicious!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LythiriaHeart By  LythiriaHeart    
    01.05.14

    Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • purpleepanda101 By  purpleepanda101    
    09.30.13

    I am absolutely in love with the new yogurts, greek. But out of all the brands iv tried, i truly believe chobani made the best kind so far... its so thick, creamy and i love the abundant fruity flavor, i always have a few handy for an easy healthy togo snack

    Was this helpful?   0
  • foxy82 By  foxy82    
    05.24.13

    This is always in our refridgerator

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lnrs0803 By  lnrs0803    
    05.24.13

    love Chobani Greek Yogurt..love that they come in a variety of flavors..the thickness and creaminess of these yogurt is out of this world, not to mention that they are more nutritional than ice cream (which I also love)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • spacepigeon By  spacepigeon    
    04.26.13

    Love the Peach Chobani - non-fat and delicious! It doesn't seem as tart as regular yogurt and it's such a big serving size!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Katsby By  Katsby    
    04.09.13

    Creamy and delicious, but I'm a bigger fan of the Dannon Greek Yogurt.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • justjenne By  justjenne    
    01.17.13

    This is my second favorite greek yogurt (my first is Zoi) and my favorite flavor is black cherry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sevrianna By  Sevrianna    
    12.11.12

    Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.11.12

    I am in love with this yogurt! It is thick and rich like whipped cream.My favorites are pomegranate, apple cinnamon, and blood orange. Love that there is real fruit at the bottom stirring it in is the best part. I also like to take the blood orange sprinkle a bit of sugar and freeze half way for a soft serve frozen yogurt yum!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lara05 By  lara05    
    09.09.12

    This is my favorite brand of greek yogurt! I love this brand because there are so many flavor choices, and they offer both individual-sized containers as well as larger containers of the plain yogurts (which are great for smoothies and such)! Yum!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • pixiesparkles By  pixiesparkles    
    08.21.12

    It is thick and the fruit is plenty my whole family loves it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iris3039 By  iris3039    
    08.20.12

    I love Chobani! Love the thickness as well as the fruit on the bottom. This is the way yogurt should taste!

    Was this helpful?   0