Chobani Greek Yogurt | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • divasundae divasundae
    09.11.12

    I am in love with this yogurt! It is thick and rich like whipped cream.My favorites are pomegranate, apple cinnamon, and blood orange. Love that there is real fruit at the bottom stirring it in is the best part. I also like to take the blood orange sprinkle a bit of sugar and freeze half way for a soft serve frozen yogurt yum!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • lnlygrl96 By  lnlygrl96    
    01.17.14

    Chobani is super yummy, I like to eat the no flavor and add honey and fruits it's delicious!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LythiriaHeart By  LythiriaHeart    
    01.05.14

    Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • purpleepanda101 By  purpleepanda101    
    09.30.13

    I am absolutely in love with the new yogurts, greek. But out of all the brands iv tried, i truly believe chobani made the best kind so far... its so thick, creamy and i love the abundant fruity flavor, i always have a few handy for an easy healthy togo snack

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • foxy82 By  foxy82    
    05.24.13

    This is always in our refridgerator

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lnrs0803 By  lnrs0803    
    05.24.13

    love Chobani Greek Yogurt..love that they come in a variety of flavors..the thickness and creaminess of these yogurt is out of this world, not to mention that they are more nutritional than ice cream (which I also love)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • spacepigeon By  spacepigeon    
    04.26.13

    Love the Peach Chobani - non-fat and delicious! It doesn't seem as tart as regular yogurt and it's such a big serving size!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Katsby By  Katsby    
    04.09.13

    Creamy and delicious, but I'm a bigger fan of the Dannon Greek Yogurt.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • justjenne By  justjenne    
    01.17.13

    This is my second favorite greek yogurt (my first is Zoi) and my favorite flavor is black cherry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sevrianna By  Sevrianna    
    12.11.12

    Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • divasundae By  divasundae    
    09.11.12

    I am in love with this yogurt! It is thick and rich like whipped cream.My favorites are pomegranate, apple cinnamon, and blood orange. Love that there is real fruit at the bottom stirring it in is the best part. I also like to take the blood orange sprinkle a bit of sugar and freeze half way for a soft serve frozen yogurt yum!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *