China Glaze Nail Polish Review Page 3 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LadyDeeJ By  LadyDeeJ    
    10.17.13

    Love this polish. It last a long time and they make a lot of different color's.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • musicidol By  musicidol    
    08.21.13

    Awesome nail polish..it doesn't chip easily and the color payoff is pretty good, but atleast 3 coats are needed to reach an opaque color! And there are so many colors to choose from!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • kuananysha By  kuananysha    
    07.15.13

    go 4 it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JCLonneville By  JCLonneville    
    07.14.13

    Glossy, do not need a top coat and last forever!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessbc By  jessbc    
    07.05.13

    love china glaze, they have so many nice colors and they last a while

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lawanaguy12 By  lawanaguy12    
    03.07.13

    Not my favorite, had to apply too many coats for me.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • emilyjordan By  emilyjordan    
    02.28.13

    This is the same polish that my nail salon uses. So I bought some from ulta when I finally painted my nails. It went on good and dried great. But it didnt stay on as long as it usually does when get them done

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pasionstarbutterfly By  pasionstarbutterfly    
    02.27.13

    love it my fave brand!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Girliegirl13 By  Girliegirl13    
    02.25.13

    I love China Glaze Nail polish, they have great staying power with a wide range of colors. Their fast dry top coat is amazing and smells better then other nail polish!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chandler55 By  Chandler55    
    02.17.13

    Good and inexpensive. Large range of colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JustinaMarie By  JustinaMarie    
    01.10.13

    I have expensive nail polish and very cheap nail polish, so I do not have a preference on brand. This is a very good nail polish. It didnt chip and it protected my color polish from coming off as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cloris By  Cloris    
    11.02.12

    I have many different types of nail polish, but china glaze is one of my favorites. It doesn't chip easily, they come in great colors. Bottom line is I'm happily recommend it to anyone who enjoys doing their nails.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • adriloves03 By  adriloves03    
    10.27.12

    Love China glaze two coats are all it takes for a long lasting beautiful mani! Creamy polish doesn't bleed onto cuticles when applied quick drying and tons of colors!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarah61901 By  sarah61901    
    10.27.12

    I love China Glaze nail polish. They have so many colors to choose, from neons to glitter. It comes on beautifully and doesn't require many coats. It lasts for a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • derrickandlisa01 By  derrickandlisa01    
    10.17.12

    love how it last long and doest chip. comes in great colors

    Was this helpful?   0