China Glaze Nail Polish | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • AshleyG AshleyG
    02.16.14

    My friend bought some China Glaze nail polish and I love it! Very nice color and durability but it's hard to remove with nail polish remover, it takes forever for me to get it off!

  • lawanaguy12 lawanaguy12
    03.07.13

    Not my favorite, had to apply too many coats for me.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • princessmochi By  princessmochi    
    08.04.14

    Great brand! so many beautiful colors to choose from. Formula is good, you do not have to apply a lot of the product so that it wont chips easily and colors last long.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • turtlesaver By  turtlesaver    
    06.09.14

    China Glaze is a great brand! Try out all the latest nail trends at dirt cheap prices!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Linzie By  Linzie    
    06.09.14

    I love all the colors this brand has you can find almost any color you want with them. The polish is a perfect consistency. It needs 3 coats but worth it. It doesn't chip easily and last a long time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I like China glaze and all of their colors. However I have the prettiest summer color in "flip flop fantasy", and it chips everywhere after the second day. You also have to put at least 3 coats on. I've tried all kinds of top and base coats on it because I really wanted to like it but I had to throw it away :(.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MsParentguru By  MsParentguru    
    05.13.14

    I like China glaze because they have a variety of colors and the polish goes on easily.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Meganelewin By  Meganelewin    
    05.12.14

    I love the variety of colors they have to offer! This is a great product and I definitely recommend you to try it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nguyentracey By  nguyentracey    
    03.31.14

    I like this nail polish, goes on perfect.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshleyG By  AshleyG    
    02.16.14

    My friend bought some China Glaze nail polish and I love it! Very nice color and durability but it's hard to remove with nail polish remover, it takes forever for me to get it off!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SBBAmy By  SBBAmy    
    01.14.14

    I love China Glaze polishes, they apply great and have good wear time. I love the little collections that they come out with throughout the year. It's a little bit expensive for me though, so I usually purchase when they are on sale. Such a wide variety to choose from.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kittypickles2 By  kittypickles2    
    11.30.13

    Very inexpensive and formula is so good. I love the different kinds of colors they have. Such a good nail polish

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *