Victoria's Secret Love Spell Perfume Review Page 3 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • djonae18 By  djonae18    
    11.13.13

    I love this perfume because it's so unique. I've been using it since I was a kid and I've never smelled any thing like this perfume since then.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MissAnnieB By  MissAnnieB    
    10.23.13

    I love the scent this is one of my favorite product to use!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • onenac By  onenac    
    10.16.13

    I love this scent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lindsayjens By  Lindsayjens    
    10.01.13

    Love spell is classic, but reminds me too much of high school. We used to cover ourselves in this stuff. Smelling it brings back a lot of great memories, but this is not a scent I would want to be identified with as an adult.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • staceyannmarie By  staceyannmarie    
    09.25.13

    I have this and i love it.One of the few perfumes/body sprays i can use and not have allergy troubles but still have a nice obvious smell to it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bjope1 By  bjope1    
    09.25.13

    I so luv this perfume, I put it on me and in my car and every where, luv this!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • songinc By  songinc    
    08.17.13

    A favorite from Victoria Secrets. Great scent for day or night.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ashley061483 By  ashley061483    
    08.17.13

    Love spell has such a sweet scent. Not only do I use it on my body but on my blankets and pillows too. I love this perfume.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Samson2000 By  Samson2000    
    08.13.13

    Really nice. Love the in-store specials.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kamick By  Kamick    
    08.06.13

    One of my favorites from VS!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nicolemonroex3 By  nicolemonroex3    
    08.04.13

    beautiful scent! i have gotten so many complements. love love love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Madiapetia By  Madiapetia    
    06.16.13

    LOVE this scent. My second favorite VS scent. Nicely balanced fragrance.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aidensmomma By  aidensmomma    
    06.13.13

    love love lovvveeeee this perfume! smells so good!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MommyLovesPink By  MommyLovesPink    
    06.13.13

    OMG this is actually my favorite, I love it so much, it just smells soooooo good. Every time I ran out, I make sure to buy more. I try not to use it much though because im afraid they might stop making them (for some reason sometimes companies stop making products even though they were just so awesome).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beuteefull By  beuteefull    
    06.08.13

    I love this in the perfume! It stays on a lot better then the mist does. I actually have one right now on my shelf. It has a very nice smell and is really cheap!

    Was this helpful?   0