Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • cheryllo cheryllo
    09.02.14

    I started using Jergen's Natural Glow because I have very pale dry skin and skin cancer runs in my family so I try to avoid the sun. When summer rolls around I'd like to have some color. I've used spray tanners and they're ok but this gives me color as well as moisturizing. It leaves a nice, soft, natural looking color so you can't tell that it isn't a suntan. The moisturizer works really well on my skin. It's a great value because you get 2 products in 1 !

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • VLOVESSF By  VLOVESSF    
    06.18.14

    I love Jergens Natural Glow Daily Moisturizer! I've been using it for two or three years now. Mainly I use it once summer is coming around (before I get to tan) so that when I do decide to wear short I'm not pale white. I do also use it all year round though to gradually add color here and there. It really allows you to control the shade which I love.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mbk318 By  mbk318    
    03.26.13

    I used this a few years ago and I thought I'd give it another shot. It's ok. I like that it doesn't streak and the scent at first is ok but I put this on after I showered and when I woke up this morning my skin smells like either a bad self tanner or that I just got out of a tanning bed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • delitecoffee By  delitecoffee    
    03.04.13

    Did not like the greasy feeling that it left.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    02.21.13

    hated the smell and the results....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nancy1967 By  Nancy1967    
    02.21.13

    It took forever to even notice a difference in my skin. And the smell was not very inviting. I could always smell it and I did not like the smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amok67 By  amok67    
    05.18.12

    This is a summer must-have because you need a little color to be out there on the beach but hopefully you are using your sunscreen to protect against any damage so this IS a must-have. Easy to apply, it moisturizes and gives you a nice color to wear your summer clothes with. Easy to find and priced right, this is a great product!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • summersun21 By  summersun21    
    05.17.12

    Definitely not for everyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alizabelen By  Alizabelen    
    05.17.12

    I love the glow it leaves my legs and also that it firms up my legs !!!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • garrison5 By  garrison5    
    05.17.12

    Jergens Natural Glow made me break out in a rash. I didn't link the rash to the product until I tried it again the next year and got the same rash. Both times I used the product for several days, maybe even a week, so I'm not sure that it was an allergic reaction. My sensitivity to it aside, the product does give a nice glow but also has the self-tanner odor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amandaellen By  amandaellen    
    04.24.12

    i really like this product. it doesnt have that funky sunless odor. it doesnt make your skin orange. just a nice smooth glow.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *