e l f Cosmetics Eyeshadow Brush | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • candries candries
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Maddym324 By  Maddym324    
    07.04.15

    I have bought 4 of these eyeshadow brushes over the last few months and they are amazing. Not only are they cheap, they are amazing quality and apply the makeup nicely. Must buy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • victorialynne1994 By  victorialynne1994    
    06.30.15

    Love this brush! It works wonders for my eye shadow! Definitely a great brush for being so cheap in price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellyk847 By  kellyk847    
    06.25.15

    I really love ELF products. This brush works so much better than any other I have used. It spreads out my eye shadow more than my other brushes did

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Miriam15 By  Miriam15    
    06.18.15

    I love my Elf brushes! These brushes are the only ones I use.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tracyesh By  tracyesh    
    05.13.15

    The e.l.f. eye shadow brush works great. It holds the eye shadow well and transfers it to your eyelids without flaking off onto your face. The price can't be beat. I highly recommend this eye shadow brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    Really good quality. The price is awesome I love using this brush.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanieelise By  Melanieelise    
    05.05.15

    Love the product I've lost mine about 10 times and I always go back to the same product cause it's a great one you'll never go wrong with it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • zoeyriot By  zoeyriot    
    01.29.15

    short compact bristles provide a lot of coverage and tapered ends distribute evenly. Also very gentle and soft on tender eye area.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Paradiscal By  Paradiscal    
    01.27.15

    Unfortunately, this brush sheds, but is still a great cheap brush!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • candries By  candries    
    01.15.15

    I love my ELF brushes! They work really well as an eye shadow brush .GREAT price point and it works well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *