e l f Cosmetics Mineral Face Primer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • puttchen puttchen
    11.16.14

    This is a very good primer that I think is every bit as good as the high end ones. It's silky smooth and helps your makeup to go on and stay on much better. I'm looking forward to trying the pore refining one as well. Can't beat the price at $3 and even cheaper from ELF when they have their sales!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jeolie By  jeolie    
    11.23.13

    I have used this and I must say it is every bit as good of a primer as the more expensive brands. I love this ! Goes on smooth and helps your makeup application go on a lot better. Very high quality product for such a great low price!

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jeolie By  jeolie    
    11.23.13

    I have used this and I must say it is every bit as good of a primer as the more expensive brands. I love this ! Goes on smooth and helps your makeup application go on a lot better. Very high quality product for such a great low price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • roadtosuccessllc By  roadtosuccessllc    
    11.21.13

    I use this everyday under my makeup. I find it amazing for the price. It does help my makeup go on amazingly smooth which I love. I don't find that it helps much with filling in my pores or wrinkles, but that's not a big concern for me so I like it mostly for how it feels on my skin and how it makes my makeup application easier and smoother but if you're really looking for a correcting primer I would look elsewhere.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jessgarcia100 By  Jessgarcia100    
    06.20.13

    Great product and very good price! I use this product everyday!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wordsofthesongbird By  wordsofthesongbird    
    06.14.13

    This is a great primer to start out with. very affordable and does what it needs to.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Orlena123 By  Orlena123    
    04.29.13

    I love it! Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Orlena123 By  Orlena123    
    04.29.13

    I love it! Highly recommend!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kas284 By  Kas284    
    04.12.13

    Love this primer! A little goes a long way, and it makes my skin so smooth! Really helps my makeup last longer too. This stuff is just great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristymc86 By  Kristymc86    
    01.25.13

    Use this a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xxcassie2coolxx By  xxcassie2coolxx    
    07.17.12

    great pimer but bad smell.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *