Softsoap Body Butter Scrub Coconut Review Page 3 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • wizcarlifa By  wizcarlifa    
    07.22.13

    I absolutely love this soap! It smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling smooth and exfoliated. It didn't dry out my skin at all.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizzyw2009 By  lizzyw2009    
    07.20.13

    Love the smell....skin was very smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JCLonneville By  JCLonneville    
    07.14.13

    Love the smell of this and leaves my skin feeling clean!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.13.13

    Smells so good and cleans well too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iriechic1 By  iriechic1    
    07.11.13

    My favorite drugstore body wash hands down! I discovered this body wash at my friend's house last year & have been addicted since. It smells great, exfoliates my skin and a little goes a long way!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ShaynaNabinger By  ShaynaNabinger    
    02.24.13

    It has a very nice smell but it doens't get very soapy so I end up using a lot more and having to buy more then.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GabrielleRenay By  GabrielleRenay    
    11.29.12

    Smells good while i'm in the shower but it does not really do much for my skin

    Was this helpful?   0
  • awalker34 By  awalker34    
    09.17.12

    i love the coconut smell. feels like im on a tropical island

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KellyJean By  KellyJean    
    09.11.12

    This is a great product- has a great scent and cleans well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Steffy43 By  Steffy43    
    09.10.12

    I was very pleasantly surprised by this product. I loved the smell and the way it left my skin feeling. It's a great price as well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Annaflower By  Annaflower    
    07.03.12

    I was suprised at how good this works. It moisturizes and has a good sent. Would highly recommend.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • samgilbert80 By  samgilbert80    
    06.27.12

    One of my fav body washes!! It smells so good and left my skin so soft

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Beachgirl714 By  Beachgirl714    
    06.18.12

    nice smell to me doesnt exfoliate as it should...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • knflaf325 By  knflaf325    
    05.04.12

    The smell is outstanding. Thought it cleaned well.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AprilClemmons By  AprilClemmons    
    05.04.12

    I love the smell of coconut. It makes me think of summer on the beach. This makes my skin feel soft and exfoliated.

    Was this helpful?   0