Dr Pepper Diet Cherry | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • griggar By  griggar    
    02.17.11

    Love diet dr. pepper!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ellayem By  Ellayem    
    05.08.10

    I love Diet Cherry Dr. Pepper! I prefer this to the Diet Cherry Vanilla version.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dy2try By  dy2try    
    02.26.10

    Haven't seen the cherry vanilla, but love the diet cherry dr pepper...no after taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mcgeegirl By  mcgeegirl    
    02.04.10

    This is a good one but if you have the chance to try the "cherry vanilla" dr pepper it is really Good, only found it for a short time and was a nice mixer too.....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scaste09 By  scaste09    
    01.30.10

    I loved the diet cherry dr pepper! it might have been a little too smooth! i finish it too fast! haha over all a great pop!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • speshalk By  speshalk    
    01.28.10

    luv Diet Cherry Dr. Pepper!!! Really great ingrediant in cocktails. Sneak into a Sangria even....

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • acapelocvc09 By  acapelocvc09    
    01.28.10

    Awesome and everyone seems to go for them when served!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dance4life By  dance4life    
    01.27.10

    Great for parties everyone seems to like it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • meeshkap By  meeshkap    
    01.27.10

    Yummmmmmmy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunset221 By  sunset221    
    01.26.10

    Not a fan at all. Much prefer the regular Diet Dr. Pepper. I feel that the one with cherry is trying to hide the diet flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *