Bertolli Vodka Sauce | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • faithfuljoy By  faithfuljoy    
    02.03.11

    This of this as more of a sauce, and less of Spaghetti type sauce. This is light and tangy with and different. It can be put on pasta, chicken, beef or fish, with a bit of grated cheese and create a new dish. My children enjoyed it and we all enjoyed a change of flavor. That's what it was, a change. A nice one!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bensmomma86 By  bensmomma86    
    01.18.11

    My sister got me hooked on this sauce. I taker burtoli ravioli and I use this sauce to lightly coat the ravioli and my family ask for this at least 3 times a month.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • luddie By  luddie    
    01.15.11

    at first I was not too excited about the idea of a vodka sauce but the taste really surprised me.My wife wasfirst to try it and the vodka does add a really interesting flavor to the sauce.It's something different to try other than the regular tomatoe sauce.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jenniferr8240 By  jenniferr8240    
    11.18.10

    Tastes Great! I really liked this version of vodka sauce. I will be recommending it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shellandbrooke By  shellandbrooke    
    11.05.10

    Yum! I made a lasagna with this to put a spin on an old favorite. Very good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MadHatter By  MadHatter    
    11.03.10

    i was alright with the sauce. i thought it was a little salty, but then that was just my opinon of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • blueeyes519 By  blueeyes519    
    11.03.10

    I love this sauce. I goes great with penne pasta.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • thelittleturtle By  thelittleturtle    
    10.08.10

    Oooh, I cooked with this at work.... I made a salmon a la vodka. very tasty!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Laura116 By  Laura116    
    09.14.10

    It was ok but not quite what expected. But I would buy it again. tangy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darcypearl By  darcypearl    
    09.08.10

    Very good pasta sauce! can be used in multipul recipies, however it does have a aquired tast to it....i happen to love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *