JELL-O Mousse Temptations Review Page 3 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • nxr013 By  nxr013    
    02.13.10

    I love the mousse...the chocolate tastes so decadent...it's a low guilt treat for dieters!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • motherof5angels By  motherof5angels    
    02.10.10

    I bought these not really sure of how I would like them, but they ended up being a good investment and a great snack.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • happyhippie By  happyhippie    
    02.10.10

    I didn't like the texture. Also, it had a kind of "dirty" taste. On the other hand, I'm crazy about the 60 calorie chocolate puddings. The double chocolate is the best!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jenndta69 By  jenndta69    
    02.10.10

    I really like these, however my broing store (Ralph's!) only carries the caramel. I would really like some different flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alison81180 By  alison81180    
    02.10.10

    I thought this was faboulous! I tried chocolate and it was good. Loved the texture and the richness of the mousse. My 2 year old likes it too. I can't wait to try the other flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cootnbear By  cootnbear    
    02.10.10

    I loved this....I tried teh chocolate one and am planning on trying the other flavors

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krys2000 By  krys2000    
    02.04.10

    I was really, really disappointed in this product. I tried 2 flavors and they both were flat and tasteless. No flavor, the texture was nothing like real mousse. I think if I'm going to indulge in something like that, I will have to be satisfied with having more calories and actually getting flavor.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dyer804 By  dyer804    
    02.04.10

    Great! It tastes like a special dessert rather than just pudding. A more grown-up pudding cup!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kmpbacon By  kmpbacon    
    01.30.10

    I started the above comment and accidently hit submit.. As I was saying, I love, love, love this product! It has a great chocolate taste with a smooth and light consistency. I would recommend this product to anyone who loves chocolate!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MyEmptyCanvas By  MyEmptyCanvas    
    01.29.10

    It tastes alright. I tried the Chocolate Indulgence kind since I had a free product coupon. I don't know if I'd pay the $3 for it though. I would like to try the other flavors though sometime soon, if I can find it in store... haven't seem the other flavors yet though.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • qtchick87 By  qtchick87    
    01.29.10

    Great taste with very few calories. The mousse texture is also nice and light!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JEN1973 By  JEN1973    
    01.29.10

    LOVE THIS.WILL BUY AGAIN.SO CREAMY

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GARTHK By  GARTHK    
    01.29.10

    WHATS NOT TO LIKE, KEEPS ME THIN. JUST THE RIGHT FLAVOR.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gothicmama By  gothicmama    
    01.29.10

    When the monthly chocolate cravings kick in, this is a perfect way to satisfy them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lostbeforedark56 By  lostbeforedark56    
    01.29.10

    Loved this, I accidently Bought the Caramel instead of the Choclate, and found myself enjoying the Caramel much more than the Chocolate. My husband didnt care for either but he isnt a pudding person he much rather chew his food.

    Was this helpful?   0