Movie Twilight Saga New Moon | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • debsmad debsmad
    04.01.12

    The second installment of the Twilight series, I enjoyed this movie way more than the book. Part of the problem with the book, for me, is probably the way the author presents the story. To actually *see* instead just seems to work better. I'm Team Edward all the way but this movie did have me wavering in that faith because I could feel for Jacob's side of things . . . Bella would not have to change anything for him, and she obviously cared about him. A well done adaptation of an iffy book.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sturkie1 By  sturkie1    
    07.14.10

    Great movie but again the book was better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JustReina By  JustReina    
    06.20.10

    better than twilight but i lvoe them all and i know eclipse will be amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mrhiccups By  mrhiccups    
    04.13.10

    the book is awesome.. the movie left something to be desired. halfway thru i turned my friend whom i was watching it with and said "this is boring!!!!" it got better as it went on, but it toook a loooooong time to get interesting. :( hoping the next one will be better.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melbabe By  Melbabe    
    03.17.10

    This movie was a huge improvement on the first one. I hated the twilight series at first but i think it is because i found the books hard to understand. The movies however a very easy to understand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbgirlygirl22 By  bbgirlygirl22    
    03.16.10

    The book was by far a lot better but the movie was pretty good as well. . . .a lot better than the first movie i have to say, however! :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sunshinejh23 By  sunshinejh23    
    01.29.10

    i loved this movie! it was much better than the first twilight movie and really kept close to the book which doesn't seem to happen much nowadays. i think it had something for everyone..the eye candy, the struggle, and the fighting, tho limited, i'm sure the male audience loved. i'm very much looking forward to the next movie!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LetMeTellYou By  LetMeTellYou    
    01.04.10

    This was so much better than Twilight. I hope they continue to get better as we go!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • radar525 By  radar525    
    12.19.09

    Much better than the first movie. I wish they would have included a bit more from the book, especially the Volturi. Can't wait to see the third movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kqspeaks By  kqspeaks    
    12.12.09

    I really Loved this movie. I want to go see it again......and I just can't wait for Eclipse.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mom2angelandrew By  mom2angelandrew    
    12.06.09

    I took my 10 year old daughter and a friend to see this movie. I live it. I have read all the books and can't wait until June 30 and the next moviein the Twilight Saga!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *