ABC Modern Family Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Skconcepts By  Skconcepts    
    03.21.13

    This is one of my favorite shows but you need to be sure to not watch with your children because not always appropriate content. When my hubby and I watch we enjoy the laughs and are happy that we are not alone with the trials and tribulations of life with teens

    Was this helpful?   1
  • maj6389 By  maj6389    
    03.19.13

    I do enjoy this show..Good for a laugh.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • maineyizchill By  maineyizchill    
    03.15.13

    I love this show it is a cookie take on families today and relationships we have.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MommyYady By  MommyYady    
    03.14.13

    I love this show! So nice to see the different dynamic families we have today. It't funny and sweet at the same time!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • auball210 By  auball210    
    02.28.13

    Amazing. A fun show for kids and adults.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Jcmarden By  Jcmarden    
    02.28.13

    I think this a very bad show!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lrs5065 By  lrs5065    
    02.26.13

    This is a great comedy, it's easy to care about the characters and the cast work well together to make the stories work. Very funny.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Melostar By  Melostar    
    02.11.13

    This show is so hilarious! I love it!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • e2mily By  e2mily    
    02.11.13

    One of the best shows on television. Hilarious.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lkats16 By  lkats16    
    02.09.13

    Funny show! Watch it every week.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • burgchick By  burgchick    
    01.21.13

    Love this show...never miss an episode. We record on our DVR. Great jokes and dyfunction... I laugh out loud during each show... Kudos to the writers and actors!!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • summerjosephine By  summerjosephine    
    11.12.12

    The most hilarious show ever!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    I love this show. This is one of my many favorites. I DVR this show so I won't miss any episodes.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • sbjfap2 By  sbjfap2    
    10.13.12

    This show cracks me up every single time I watch it! Funniest show I have watched in years--and possibly ever!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Brooke1212 By  Brooke1212    
    10.11.12

    Absolutely hilarious!

    Was this helpful?   1