Johnsons Baby Lotion Shea and Cocoa Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love this lotion. Smells great and skin feels soft...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • BandLmommy By  BandLmommy    
    05.25.11

    i LOVE this product mainly for the fact of it smelling so dang good! We use this on our 2 year old and he loves it too! Can't beat having baby soft skin and smelling so good people are always asking "Oh my goodness...what is that smell?"

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • romonna80 By  romonna80    
    05.15.11

    i use this lotion because it smells sooooooooo good . nice product to use after tanning on the beach too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dolney50 By  dolney50    
    04.18.11

    I love this lotion so much that I use for myself. The smell is wonderful and it's not overpowering. Lotion is not greasy or heavy. Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SuperMommy2TheRescue By  SuperMommy2TheRescue    
    03.19.11

    We love this moisturizing, wonderfully scented lotion. It's the lotion we use most often in our home. Everyone uses it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krys2000 By  krys2000    
    02.10.11

    I would love to use this product but I have 1 problem with J & J lotions, they all seem to have petrolatum (which is mineral oil or petroleum jelly.)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorimangnall1 By  lorimangnall1    
    01.20.11

    I honestly would have to say this products scent is too strong, as with most of the other lotions. I suffer from headaches and this one is an istant burdon to myself and people that may want to hold my baby..not everyone likes to still be smelling like that after they go home, and no longer are holding or near the child. I think the conditioning and moisturising is evident, but just too strong of smell..I like Aveeno Baby a little better however.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nicolesister By  nicolesister    
    11.20.10

    Great coco butter smell. My husband love johnson 's products.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Demaestri By  Demaestri    
    10.28.10

    I love this lotion!! I have used it since my daughter (now 2 1/2 yrs) was born. The whole family uses it, even dad!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.27.10

    Works great with sensitive skin too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • april_ilo By  april_ilo    
    10.25.10

    i still use these products for my 5 & 3 year old. Love the smell, & how soft it leaves their skin.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *