Simply Apple Juice Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • BeautyWiz88 By  BeautyWiz88    
    07.26.12

    best tasting apple juice ever...love them

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tricia12 By  tricia12    
    07.20.12

    Love the taste, it has to be the best tasting apple juice out there it is worth the extra money for it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ralexander75 By  ralexander75    
    07.20.12

    Healthy and delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    05.22.12

    We enjoy this brand. It is wholesome, not from concentrate and pure fruit. I feel good about letting my children have a glass of this juice. It tastes delicious.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • UPSyours2 By  UPSyours2    
    03.13.11

    It's SIMPLY the best brand! I had a sample of the OJ @ BJ'S the other day & funny it was next to Tropicana oranges! I'd told the guy it tasted like fresh squeezed!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • valerie6550 By  valerie6550    
    03.12.11

    I've tried all of their juices and they're great. My grandson does not drink milk so the orange juice with the added vitamins is a great choice. There's only one possible improvement, more coupons for this product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sunnyd1030 By  sunnyd1030    
    03.12.11

    Best tasting apple juice out of a bottle. Good anytime of the day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • melodyw By  melodyw    
    03.11.11

    This is the best juice i ever tasted

    Was this helpful?   0
  • made33 By  made33    
    03.11.11

    This juice is fantastic.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • felicia1960 By  felicia1960    
    03.11.11

    It really is great apple juice I could put away 1/2 a bottle on a hot day in one sitting. This is probably best around

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mommy1b2g By  mommy1b2g    
    03.11.11

    Simply drinks are THE best! Their apple juice is more fresh and natural tasting and is second to none. We don't buy any other brand.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sjmptg By  sjmptg    
    03.11.11

    It's the best breakfast drink. I love it. But I wish they had more coupons.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • colliertm By  colliertm    
    03.11.11

    I agree...seriously good! And it is not made from concentrates from China like a lot of the other shelf juices. Even the frozen ones are made from concentrates from China! This is fresh and delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mistisater By  mistisater    
    03.09.11

    This stuff is awesome. It is the only apple juice my kids will drink.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fjrouse By  fjrouse    
    03.08.11

    Oh this stuff is delicious! It's like drinking an apple. I've tried all of their drinks and the apple by far is my favorite.

    Was this helpful?   0