Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios Review Page 3 of 22 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • JulieK75 By  JulieK75    
    11.14.15

    Great flavor you can definitely taste the honey, very healthy, one of my favorites. I would highly recommend it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sabrinak89 By  sabrinak89    
    11.13.15

    I love honey nut cheerios. They are good for you and they taste great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tzdelar By  tzdelar    
    11.05.15

    Honey Nut Cheerios are my favorite of the Cheerios line. I don't eat cereal often but when I do this is one among the select few I eat. Five stars from me!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dlpattison By  dlpattison    
    10.08.15

    We love this. Just the right amount of sweetness and crunch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • manise73 By  manise73    
    10.05.15

    great healthy and nutrious cereal you can eat it for breakfast or for a snack kids love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kittypr02 By  kittypr02    
    09.28.15

    Yummy and delicious .Great for snacks ..A balance perfect breakfast ...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lizemay By  Lizemay    
    09.21.15

    Healthy option for breakfast or just a snack. Great with or without milk!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cngrand By  cngrand    
    09.20.15

    Such a great classic! Love the nutty sweetness! I loved these since I was a kid.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 10Croberts By  10Croberts    
    09.10.15

    Recently I was fortunate enough to find the NEW Gluten Free Honey Nut Cheerios in my local supermarket. Typically gluten free cereal are very bland and tend to taste like you're eating sawdust (not that I've actually ate sawdust but yikes). I was blown away by how true to taste their gluten free option was; it tasted just like the original thing. They have saved my mornings from the bleakness of gluten free cereal forever.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kathyrobless By  kathyrobless    
    09.07.15

    Very good! Have these for breakfast, kids love it as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sarahcarabia811 By  Sarahcarabia811    
    09.07.15

    So delicious! I eat it for breakfast all the time! Sometimes I replace it for my dessert !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tml129 By  tml129    
    09.03.15

    Great cereal that my 4 year old loves! It's sweet but not like other kids' cereals that have way too much sugar.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bubbles83 By  Bubbles83    
    09.03.15

    These are the best flavor of Cheerios they ever made. Perfect amount of sweetness to make them just right! Great way to start a day!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pamela627 By  Pamela627    
    09.03.15

    These are very good and not horrible for you like the those other surgary cerels

    Was this helpful?   0
  • softbabe44 By  softbabe44    
    08.19.15

    honeynut cherrios with all its vitamins wasn't overley sweet had lots of protein and fiber you could eat it anytime of day to snack dinner breakfast or just snacking on.

    Was this helpful?   0