Dunkin Donuts Coffee | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    01.22.14

    Great coffee! Cheaper than Starbucks. I would recommend.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Kathyleen02 By  Kathyleen02    
    12.04.14

    Can't drive buy without picking one up! My usual is a regular, cream and sugar. However, the pumpkin is a close second! It's the best with just cream, no need for sugar with the pumpkin! Way better than starbucks, no bitter taste!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • smalltowngirlky By  smalltowngirlky    
    12.04.14

    I am a huge fan of Dunkin Donuts coffee !! I buy the blend in the store and brew it at home. I love the coffee from their store and prefer it...but there isn't one in my area. I rarely get the chance to get it from the store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cremedelacrumb By  cremedelacrumb    
    12.04.14

    Dunkin perks is an awesome app especially if u have kids who always want that free donut! If you are an avid coffee drinker I wouldn't recommend dunkin but if you're a mom on the go and drink a ton of coffee dunkin will keep you going with out the jitters!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TrippinwithTara By  TrippinwithTara    
    10.07.14

    I go to Dunkin Donuts at least once a week. The coffee is great, but specialty coffee like lattes and cappuccinos are not my favorite.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carieking By  carieking    
    10.05.14

    Duncan Doughnuts coffee is awesome.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kelseypromos By  kelseypromos    
    10.03.14

    The new Dunkin' dark roast hot coffee is incredible! Much more flavor, and no bitterness. So happy Dunkin' is finally selling hot dark roast coffee! Perfect for this winter.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • edjona By  edjona    
    09.29.14

    My husband and the kids go to Dunkin to give them a treat, and when we are there we buy coffee for ourselves as well. I think it's an ok coffee, nothing special. Most of the time the coffee is very fresh, but there have been a couple of instances where it was older and not so good. We will continue buying it though as long as the kids like donuts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mariemmq By  Mariemmq    
    09.29.14

    My go to coffee when I'm too busy or lazy to make my own.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Babygeorgia By  Babygeorgia    
    09.28.14

    Dunkin Donuts was making great coffee long before the specialty coffee shops came along. A really great coffee with a full-bodied not overpowering taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nancycam By  nancycam    
    09.25.14

    This is the most aromatic and the tastiest coffee I have ever had.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *