Dunkin Donuts Coffee Review Page 3 of 11 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Dauvy2139 By  Dauvy2139    
    09.09.14

    I heart DD coffee! I think it's better quality than Starbucks and for a lower price. My favorite is the pumpkin and mocha mint flavors. Run to your nearest DD or grocery retailer today and buy a bag!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • productgarden By  productgarden    
    09.07.14

    If you like strong coffee, try Dunkin' Dark. I must not be the only person who has discovered this ground coffee. The Target near me sells out and the Walmart occasionally has large bags and they sell out too. It is a few dollars or so less expensive than Peet's or Gevalia. But when the price point is under $10, that's a real savings. The Dunkin' Dark is a really smooth and rich dark roast. But none of the oily or burned taste that can sometimes be subtle in a dark roast like a French or Italian. I've got a bunch of friends turned on to this. You might not go back to a more expensive ground coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • phoebeola By  phoebeola    
    09.03.14

    I use to love dunkin donuts coffee...I don't buy it anymore because they don't have soy milk at dunkin donuts..I can't have regular milk because of allergies..I don't get why they don't have soy milk there.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • qponqween By  qponqween    
    08.24.14

    Always enjoyed with a delicious donut. Occassionally I will buy a bag of their coffee in the grocery store if I have a coupon and is on sale. Sadly we have no DD's in our small town or in the closest largest city :( . :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • iperez0606 By  iperez0606    
    08.24.14

    Dk coffee used to be the best coffee around. It was rich and bold in flavors. I have to admit the quality has decreased. The employees dont care about the coffee. It taste lighter. As if it has been watered down. I really understand every company has to down size but they shouldn't messed with their coffee. Good quality sells itselfm

    Was this helpful?   0
  • savingprivatekelly By  savingprivatekelly    
    08.19.14

    Solid choice for morning coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Dekahamm By  Dekahamm    
    08.18.14

    Love it. Taste good

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Leslie621 By  Leslie621    
    08.16.14

    Love it, purchase at shop or from grocery store yum

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raynaebrennan By  raynaebrennan    
    05.06.14

    I love the coffee coolattas. They are so good, especially when its hot out.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • healthnutmama By  healthnutmama    
    02.23.14

    We get the bags of DD coffee from Costco and make it every morning. It's our favorite coffee!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • colby2you By  colby2you    
    02.04.14

    I love DD coffee, both hot and iced! It is a great way to refresh yourself during a long day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shertia By  Shertia    
    01.23.14

    I go to Dunkin Donuts about 3 times a week I always order the Vanilla Chai it's my favorite drink.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snugarbear By  snugarbear    
    01.23.14

    Love the riuch taste of dunkin donuts coffee.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hk2013 By  Hk2013    
    01.22.14

    dd coffee favors vary because there inst one specific dd i go to and they taste different at different places

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    01.22.14

    Great coffee! Cheaper than Starbucks. I would recommend.

    Was this helpful?   1