Store Carters Outlet Store | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • has1kat By  has1kat    
    11.13.09

    Carters has the best young children's clothing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tdavis21479 By  tdavis21479    
    11.13.09

    I absolutely love Carters! The prices at the outlet stores are great!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lil1ita By  Lil1ita    
    11.13.09

    I love Carters..one of our favorite brands!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yctudor By  yctudor    
    11.13.09

    I love Carters! The prices at the outlet stores are great, same clothing found in departments stores but at a much better price. They also send out coupons all the time. I wouldn't buy Carters any where else!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • afarias23 By  afarias23    
    11.09.09

    Carters has great quality and price with little to no shrinkage

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • enme1986 By  enme1986    
    10.13.09

    i love the cater store best place went you have kids under 3 years old

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • radar525 By  radar525    
    10.12.09

    It's hard not to spend a ton of money when going into Carter's outlet stores. They have such cute clothes at great prices. If you sign up for their email, you get lots of coupons, often for up to 50% off. They also track what you spend and every so often you get sent additional coupons when you reach a certain amounts. They are always having clearance sales all the time. Merchandise is constantly updated as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • puccaanne By  puccaanne    
    09.28.09

    i love this store....i find the same products here that are in the dept. stores. when they have a sale during holidays thats the best time to go. you get 10.00 money rewards for every 35.00 spent. great if your on a budget. adorable clothes for little boys.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *