Bath & Body Works Sweet Pea Body Splash Review Page 3 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • passionplus46ddd By  passionplus46ddd    
    05.19.11

    I LOVE THE SMELL STAYS ON ALL DAY I HAVE BEEN A FAN FOR THREE YEARS

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ChapstickGypsy By  ChapstickGypsy    
    04.17.11

    The only thing I have bought from Bath and Body works. Love it. Smells great and last a long time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • varballo By  varballo    
    04.14.11

    I love the smell of this, it's sweet but still soft. I even have the car deodorant. Since it's a body splash it doesn't last too long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    01.03.11

    I wore this scent when I was in high school and loved it, but I feel like it is a little too sweet for me now. I still use it occasionally though for a spring time scent

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TheToesUp By  TheToesUp    
    12.18.10

    This is my favorite scent for Spring, but I can't use it any other time, because it's just not a scent for when my skin is too hot or too cold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • himabindu108 By  himabindu108    
    12.10.10

    i love this product ...this is one of my favorite...

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jennyjen1234 By  jennyjen1234    
    12.07.10

    My daughters favorite scent - great proce especially when they offer Buy 3 get 2 free.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • GoldenDelicious By  GoldenDelicious    
    11.30.10

    I used their sweet pea lotions and sprays when I was in middle school and high school. It is wonderfully sweet and girlie. I associate it with youth. I don't wear it very often anymore unless I want to remind myself of feeling little and girlie. I think that the sent lasts quite a long time if you spray it in the air and walk through it, or let it fall in your hair. My hair would hold it for days.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kayleebabyxox By  Kayleebabyxox    
    11.09.10

    The smell is soft and sweet. But the only down side to this product is that its a body spray not a perfume so the smell doesn't last very long.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ginagina909 By  ginagina909    
    11.07.10

    This is one of my most fav. smells in babw! Classic and not too strong!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kelhil6 By  kelhil6    
    11.05.10

    Used this when I first got pregnant and would get sick from the smell. Now I don't bother with it as much. I did like it however before then. Its a great girly perfume

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Vidaxylia By  Vidaxylia    
    11.05.10

    The scent of this is a little bit too sweet for my taste. A bit overwhelming. The smell of the body splash doesn't linger very long. Good for a quick blast of scent but not long-lasting enough for all day.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mpom66 By  mpom66    
    10.26.10

    This is a favorie of mine! I even give it as gifts!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • april_ilo By  april_ilo    
    10.25.10

    Sweet Pea Bath & Body is my FAV!!! I love love love it!!! Never gets old!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sbushnick By  sbushnick    
    10.24.10

    this is my favorite bath and body works scent. girly and floral but not too sweet. lovely! have been using this scent for 7 years and still love it!

    Was this helpful?   0