Kraft Caesar Vinaigrette with Parmesan Dressing | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Best of both worlds here, always good all the time.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • kwrigh18 By  kwrigh18    
    02.21.11

    they have another dressing its lite sesame seed and it is soooo GOOD with chicken nuggets or veggies!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AnnaJane By  AnnaJane    
    10.15.10

    Love this on salad or drizzed over whole-wheat penne with veggies. I always go with the "lite" version. I've had no desire to go to the Olive Garden in over a decade, but from what I can remember of their dressing . . . this Kraft dressing is way better in terms of heartier taste and a more substantial texture.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • misssdenise By  misssdenise    
    08.16.10

    I just tried this product a few weeks ago. Taste great. I bought the 'lite' brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lindalucanoe By  lindalucanoe    
    07.26.10

    I love Italian dressing so I tried this product, I loved it. It has been a good staple to have to since I eat a lot of salad and don't like the heavy, creamier dressings.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msofty68 By  msofty68    
    07.15.10

    Love the taste!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Xx5Xy1 By  Xx5Xy1    
    10.01.09

    Love the taste, more robust than Italian.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • October By  October    
    09.29.09

    This tastes nothing like Olive Gardens Dressing which is a 100x better. You couldn't taste any other flaver accept for the vinegar. Yuck!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.23.09

    I am going to have to try this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MissKita By  MissKita    
    09.22.09

    Can you please send a free sample?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BlondieKAA By  BlondieKAA    
    09.22.09

    This dressing is so great! I don't think I've had a Kraft dressing that I didn't like!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *