Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TheCrazyLady By  TheCrazyLady    
    08.27.16

    Oily spots on clothes

    I used to trust Tide so much that it was literally the only laundry soap I would purchase, then I began to notice what looked like grease spots on my clothes after washing. At first I believed it could have been my own personal error. I started to use less detergent, and still noticed the spots. I recently changed to another detergent and have sense stopped noticing these spots. I am not sure what has happened with Tide, but I am scared to use it again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaityAlexa By  CaityAlexa    
    08.25.16

    Favorite Detergent

    This is the only detergent I've been happy buying. My parents have stuck with this brand since I was just a little kid and I've always loved it! I've tried many other brands that are cheaper but this is well worth every penny! Love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dzuniga By  dzuniga    
    08.02.16

    Tide is the best

    I love using Tide. I have tried other detergents but nothing works better than Tide.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    08.01.16

    THE BEST OF THE BEST

    ONLY BRAND MY FAMILY USES THE BEST #1 I HAVE 4 KIDS AND ONLYTHING THAT WILL GET THE DIRT STAINS AND ORDER OF THE CLOTHES I LOVE IT

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjordan63 By  kjordan63    
    07.30.16

    Head Over Heels For Tide!

    I am a Tide Liquid Gal through and though!! It is my go-to brand, and I actually feel like I'm Not getting my clothes clean if I'm not using it. Now that I am using an HE washing machine, it has actually helped me to realize additional cost savings, as I was one of those laundry detergent users that had a "brew".....as in, Must Have just a tad more Tide than called for (what a waste!), extra Oxyclean and Clorox2, and a pinch of Downy to soften all of the Non-Towel or Pet items......Now, with the Tide HE, I use about a 1/3 of the detergent, and only ONE of the extras at any given time. As you can probably imagine, I am a bit psycho when it comes to the laundry!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Madisonbreann By  Madisonbreann    
    03.24.16

    You get what you pay for -- tide is a bit more pricey but NO OTHER compares!! I'd rather pay $10 more dollars for Tide than something that is going to make my clothes look dingy and just do not feel as good as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rolsri17 By  rolsri17    
    03.21.16

    I use this detergent a lot, little pricey that is why 3 stars otherwise a great product

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbarbiegirl311978 By  bbarbiegirl311978    
    03.16.16

    Great tide product! Love the smell! Best detergent ever!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JessicaNclyde By  JessicaNclyde    
    02.09.16

    I absolutely love this brand. It makes my clothes soo soft and the smells are amazing. I would recommend this brand t any one.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • DeidreJo By  DeidreJo    
    01.19.16

    Tide has always been a great brand. You get several varieties that work for different aspects of life from sport to free and clear. They smell great and they get your clothes clean without taking away from the color.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *