Fox Family Guy Review Page 3 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Melostar By  Melostar    
    02.11.13

    Hilarious show! I love Seth Macfarlane's humor is awesome! I love all the little subtle jokes. Mayor Adam West is my favorite character.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    Funny, creative, overall a great show. I just LOVE Seth MacFarlane, he has a great voice and great ideas.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • MulticulturalMommy By  MulticulturalMommy    
    10.17.12

    This show is hilarious. It's not for people that take themselves seriously. Yes it can be vulgar, inappropriate and sometimes just plain stupid- that's what makes it funny! Absolutely not family friendly but the hubs and I enjoy a good laugh after the kids are asleep.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liliana6 By  Liliana6    
    10.16.12

    This cartoon is super funny.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lizag2012 By  lizag2012    
    09.08.12

    this is my favorite cartoon

    Was this helpful?   0
  • carizara By  carizara    
    09.08.12

    NOT for the kiddies, but it's funny! Goes where other show will not go.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • panda06 By  panda06    
    07.19.12

    Absolutely love the type of comedy in this show. It is not a "family" cartoon but more for adults. They do make fun of everything but that is a part of life. Even serious things can be laughed at at the right time and place.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JLP818 By  JLP818    
    06.12.12

    One of the reasons that this is one of my favorite shows is that it has worse ADD then me! So hilarious and they go "there" all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shanif2 By  shanif2    
    06.04.12

    not a family show, but HILARIOUS.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajenkins By  ajenkins    
    10.23.11

    we absolutely love this show! I am hating that the new episodes are not on right now due to the World Series

    Was this helpful?   0
  • motheroftwoboys By  motheroftwoboys    
    10.10.11

    Absolutely hate it!!!! I can't believe that television has come to this!! What happened to the wholesome family shows that we could sit together on the couch with our kids and watch. I definitely wouldn't let my children watch this filth!!! I wouldn't watch it myself much let my children watch it. I mean really?, and people wonder why the kids are like they are today!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brandgirl By  brandgirl    
    09.30.10

    Watched this show since the beginning and LOVE it! Obviously inappropriate but the jokes are great and the one-liners my friends and I use as jokes are priceless.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alodie81 By  alodie81    
    09.02.10

    it's cartoons made for adults and it is very hilarious to watch.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bubblegumpop By  bubblegumpop    
    08.21.10

    I absolutly love this show. Its a saterday morning cartoon for ADULTS ! I family guy is an adult cartoon

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisagreen By  lisagreen    
    08.18.10

    Ok, I love this show! My husband and I watch it all the time. Its a great adult cartoon. ADULT, so put the kiddies to bed and sit back and enjoy this humerous tv show.

    Was this helpful?   0