HAPPYBABY Organic Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • HelloAnnaH By  HelloAnnaH    
    10.02.12

    These are on the pricier side compared to gerber. I like that they're organic and make me feel like I'mgiving my kids the best when it comes to snacking

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MamaAngell By  MamaAngell    
    10.02.12

    Love! One of my favorite puffs brands. My kids love them, they're quality ingredients from a reputable organic company. Happy mommy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kjc2001 By  kjc2001    
    10.01.12

    My daughter LOVES these!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rockrebel By  Rockrebel    
    10.01.12

    My son really liked these and I like that they dont have artificial ingredients. They seem to taste better then another brand we've tried.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jelba03 By  jelba03    
    10.01.12

    Love these puffs! My son snacks on them constantly. They have been in our snack cupboard since he was about a year, and at almost 2 he still loves them! The only downside, is the shelf-life. Once the package is opened, they seem to go stale much faster then non-organic varieties. I'm not sure what chemical makes the others last longer, but best to eat them within a few days!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abiggs By  abiggs    
    09.27.12

    I love this brand. They make the best puffs! My 7 month old and 2 yr old love them!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia921 By  julia921    
    09.27.12

    son loves these.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • monkichriz By  monkichriz    
    09.27.12

    LOVE IT. Healthy, nutritional, organic, and the containers are being used as "bowling" at home. Just wished the containers were more airtight.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yinyin32193 By  yinyin32193    
    08.03.12

    As a babysitter i love these puffs they are so easy for baby's to swallow they melt right in there mouth so no chance of them choking, also they are a great fine motor activity getting a child to grab and pick up the puffs them self. and there organic how much better can you get then that?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rileypark By  rileypark    
    07.18.12

    I was so happy when these came out. My kids loved the gerber puffs, and these are the same but better....organic!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *