e.l.f. Cosmetics Brushes Review Page 3 of 7 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.15.14

    Sigma and mac move over elfs brushes just stole your spot Elfs brushes are affordable and high quality there a must have!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jepaas By  Jepaas    
    08.06.13

    I have quite a few of these brushes. They are pretty cheap and affordable but do the job. Last quite a while if you take care of them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marsiana1 By  marsiana1    
    06.27.13

    I love these brushes are very good and very cheap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • haleybrooke By  haleybrooke    
    06.22.13

    Very affortable and soft but the tops always fall off of mine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygirl198378 By  Babygirl198378    
    06.06.13

    Excellent brand...soft and durable. Good set of brushes to have.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • BlushingBeauty By  BlushingBeauty    
    05.16.13

    All of these brushes are wonderful! I have no idea what I'd do without them! They're cheap, soft, easy to clean, and great applicators!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cyasiansrock By  cyasiansrock    
    03.11.13

    They're affordable and of good quality. I would recommend the elf brand to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chardancer4life By  Chardancer4life    
    03.08.13

    Love them! Cheap but durable ad easy to use and clean. They are great :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • punka_rudy15 By  punka_rudy15    
    02.08.13

    I love elf brushes . There cheap but They work as good as the Mac brushes and the brushes are fluffy

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lkats16 By  lkats16    
    02.06.13

    They're pretty consistent with the brands that you pay top dollar for, well...almost! They're not as great as MAC or what have you but they get the job done and the greatest part is they're only a dollar! You can't beat that!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MakeupMahem By  MakeupMahem    
    02.05.13

    For the price, the e.l.f cosmetic brushes are amazing. Depending on which one you get you might experience some shedding, so i would recommend the the brushes from the studio line. They hold up alot more than those from the Mineral and Essential lines. Great brushes!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kermette98 By  kermette98    
    02.05.13

    These brushes are amazing! I have used brushes from other high end brands and these are really comparable. They are soft and do not shed. I really like to use these with the ELF brush shampoo and daily cleaner. They all really work well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • devynsmom2011 By  devynsmom2011    
    02.05.13

    VERY AFFORDABLE, GREAT QUALITY!! I love them!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PtsGirl By  PtsGirl    
    01.21.13

    These brushes are awesome and at a great price. They are a dollar each and come in any shape and size you could need. Mine have lasted a long time and if anything were to happen to them the company is great about replacing and always having discounts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • thehut By  thehut    
    01.18.13

    can't complain this works way better than expensive ones

    Was this helpful?   0